This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
x
Family Louise H.
Country
Australia
City
Annandale
Father´s Nationality
British / English
Mother´s Nationality
Autraliana
Parents age
40-50
Start date
September 9 of 2016
Stay
5-8 months
Last session
10 months ago
id
2956
Status
Offline
Contact information

Family Louise H.
Family Louise H., Annandale
Australia, Annandale
Family Louise H., Annandale

other data

personal information
Single parent: No, our family has two parents
Father Occupation: Public worker
Mother Occupation: Management staff
Number of people living in the house: +6
Family language: Spanish
Children: 4
- Boy of 0-2 years
- Boy of 0-2 years
- Girl of 2-5 years
- Boy of 5-10 years
Domestic help: No
We had previously AuPair: No
Family dietary requirements : No
Religion: Other and it is not important for me
Area of residence: Big city
Property type: Single family Home
Number of rooms: 3
Number of bathrooms: 1
Garden: Yes
Swimming pool: No

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 30-40
Weekly pay: +120 EUR
Job Position: Full season Au Pair
Preferred sex Au Pair: Female
Language you need: English
Experience required: Media (100-500 hours)
Required age range: 21 - 40
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: No
It is necessary to take care of pets: No
Swimmers only: Yes
You need cycling: No
You need to know first aid: No
It is necessary to drive: Essential
You can attend language courses: No
---

Cover letter

Hello! I´am Louise
We're looking for a relaxed and loving au pair to join our family of six between Nov 16 - Feb 17.

Our 6yo boy is in school and will need to be dropped off and picked up weekdays. His 4yo sister, will be in daycare 2 days a week, and with you 3 days. Our two youngest are 5 month old twins (will be 7 or 8 months by the time you start) and will be with you 4 to 5 days a week, hours negotiable.

We live in a beautifully leafy part of Annandale - close to the city, waterside parks and cafes. We are also a 2 minute walk to the light rail.

Whilst our home isn't huge, you'll have your own bedroom with a double bed, plenty of storage, Netflix, wifi and access to a bike for exploring. You'll also have our car during the week, so will need a licence. We will pay approximately $300-$400 plus room and board (depending on experience). This is also negotiable.

We are a relaxed, easygoing family who value humour, affection and curiousity. We're looking for someone to be a part of our family and act as a big sister to our 4 little monkeys.

We'd also like a minimum 6 month commitment.

If this sounds like you, get in touch!
other FAMILIES

Family Laure A.

Serbia and Montenegro
40-50 years

Family

Laure A.

See profile

Family Luciana Z.

Italy
40-50 years

Family

Luciana Z.

See profile

Family Rebecca H.

UK
30-40 years

Family

Rebecca H.

See profile

Family Nadia S.

Italy
20-30 years

Family

Nadia S.

See profile