This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
Family Encarna M.
Guadalix de la Sierra (Madrid)
Father´s Nationality
Mother´s Nationality
Parents age
Start date
September 8 of 2016
1-4 months
Last session
9 months ago
Contact information

Family Encarna M.
Family Encarna M., Guadalix de la Sierra (Madrid)
Spain, Guadalix de la Sierra (Madrid)
Family Encarna M., Guadalix de la Sierra (Madrid)

other data

personal information
Single parent: No, our family has two parents
Father Occupation: Other
Mother Occupation: Economist
Number of people living in the house: 5
Family language: Spanish
Children: 3
- Boy of +10 years
- Girl of 5-10 years
- Girl of +10 years
Domestic help: Yes
We had previously AuPair: Yes
Family dietary requirements : No
Religion: Catholic and it is not important for me
Area of residence: Town
Property type: Single family Home
Number of rooms: 4
Number of bathrooms: 3
Garden: Yes
Swimming pool: No

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 0-15
Weekly pay: 70 EUR
Job Position: Full season Au Pair
Preferred sex Au Pair: Indifferent
Language you need: English
Experience required: Without experience
Required age range: 19 - 28
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: No
It is necessary to take care of pets: No
Swimmers only: No
You need cycling: No
You need to know first aid: No
It is necessary to drive: Not necessary
You can attend language courses: Yes

Cover letter

Hello! I´am Encarna
First of all, thank you for your attention. We are a young family of five that has had aupairs for the last two years. We have a good relationts with them. We really love the experience! We think it is a very positive experience for everyone. It is surprising how the children (Lucía, 12 years old, Fernando (10) and Carla (6)) get used to new situation and consider them as any other member of the family!
We live in a village close to Madrid, 45 minutes far away from Madrid city centre, in a house with a little garden.
Lucía is the oldest. She is very responsible, obedient and sensitive.
Fernando is the only boy. He loves being with his friends and playing sports. He is very active.Carla is the youngest. She is always smiling. She loves painting and singing. All of them play basketball.
We would like to find a patient and loving au pair who likes children and who can play and talk to our kids in English because we consider that learning this language is really important.
We would treat you as a member of our family and will try to make your experience as pleasant as posible, we will show you around introduce you to our family and find things we enjoy doing together.
Basically what we care is about you playing and talking to our kids in English. In this way, we are very flexible in the work conditions.
Please let me know if you want more information. We are waiting for you ;)

Family khadija q.

30-40 years


khadija q.

See profile

Family Hermann O.

40-50 years


Hermann O.

See profile

Family Rebecca F.

40-50 years


Rebecca F.

See profile

Family Peter m.

40-50 years


Peter m.

See profile