This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
x
Family Keira M.
Country
Australia
City
Geelong
Parents age
30-40
Start date
October 16 of 2016
Stay
5-8 months
Last session
1 year ago
id
3009
Status
Offline
Contact information

Family Keira M.
Family Keira M., Geelong
Australia, Geelong
Family Keira M., Geelong

other data

personal information
Single parent: No, our family has two parents
Father Occupation: Manager
Mother Occupation: Other
Number of people living in the house: 5
Family language: English
Children: 3
- Girl of 2-5 years
- Boy of 5-10 years
- Boy of 0-2 years
Domestic help: Yes
We had previously AuPair: No
Family dietary requirements : Yes
Religion: Catholic and it is not important for me
Area of residence: Big city
Property type: Single family Home
Number of rooms: 4
Number of bathrooms: 2
Garden: Yes
Swimming pool: No

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 30-40
Weekly pay: +120 USD
Job Position: Full season Au Pair
Preferred sex Au Pair: Female
Language you need: English
Experience required: Media (100-500 hours)
Required age range: 21 - 25
There are children with special needs: Yes
Smoking is allowed: No
It is necessary to take care of pets: No
Swimmers only: Yes
You need cycling: Yes
You need to know first aid: Yes
It is necessary to drive: Essential
You can attend language courses: No
---

Cover letter

Hello! I´am Keira
Au Pair wanted: Live in Geelong Victoria. Start October

Our Family of 5 is looking to welcome our first Au Pair Into our family.

Live In Aupair wanted at our home in Geelong. You will have your own private furnished and very comfortable caravan. Car for free time and phone, plus pocket money. We need someone who is happy working 30-36hrs a week with 2 long days. Giving you 3-4 days off a week to explore.

Caring for our 3 cherubs. 6yr old boy, 3.5 girl and 1yr old boy.

Au Pair must have had previous experience particularly with younger children, and must be comfortable working in with our youngest who has special needs with a peg feeder tube inserted into his stomach, he needs lots of tlc and patience as we work intensively to get him on track.

This tired mumma needs an extra set of hands on the days you work to help with all kids child related, some minor house keeping tasks and preparing meals on the 2 days/nights I work. Must have license to run errands if required or drop offs/pick ups. Must be bubbly, energetic and warm personality.

English should be good enough to clearly understand any instructions ongoing particularly for our youngest son.

Challenging but very rewarding role. We are a loving, welcoming family that would make the right Au Pair feel very appreciated.

Beautiful location only 10mins from beaches and the beautiful great ocean road and only an hour from Melbourne.

other FAMILIES

Family Marta C.

Spain
30-40 years

Family

Marta C.

See profile

Family Kim M.

UK
20-30 years

Family

Kim M.

See profile

Family Charlotte L.

UK
40-50 years

Family

Charlotte L.

See profile

Family Emmanuelle R.

France
30-40 years

Family

Emmanuelle R.

See profile