This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
Family federica l.
Father´s Nationality
Mother´s Nationality
Parents age
Start date
February 4 of 2017
5-8 months
Last session
11 months ago
Contact information

Family federica l.
Family federica l., cherasco
Italy, cherasco
Family federica l., cherasco

other data

personal information
Single parent: No, our family has two parents
Father Occupation: Designer
Mother Occupation: Engineer
Number of people living in the house: 4
Family language: Spanish
Children: 2
- Girl of 0-2 years
- Girl of 5-10 years
Domestic help: Yes
We had previously AuPair: No
Family dietary requirements : No
Religion: Catholic and it is not important for me
Area of residence: Town
Property type: Single family Home
Number of rooms: +6
Number of bathrooms: 3
Garden: Yes
Swimming pool: No

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 30-40
Weekly pay: 70 EUR
Job Position:
Preferred sex Au Pair: Female
Language you need: English
Experience required: Low (0 to 100 hours)
Required age range: 18 - 25
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: No
It is necessary to take care of pets: No
Swimmers only: No
You need cycling: Yes
You need to know first aid: No
It is necessary to drive: Desirable
You can attend language courses: Yes

Cover letter

Hello! I´am federica
Dear au pair, first of all hello and we hope that you could be our future au pair. Some info about us :-): we are a family with 4 persons, 2 adults (Maurizio 40 years old and Federica (me) 37 years old) and 2 children daughters (Lucia 7 years old and Giulia 12 months actually). In our family we speak italian, but i speak fluent english and french.
We live in a town Cherasco in the north-ouest of italy (piedmont, 50 km far from Turin, next to Alba, Barolo, Bra (where the sloow food university is sit)) in the Langhe hills area, in a big house with garden in the centre of Cherasco. Cherasco is 100 km from the sea and 60 km from montains. During the day normally Lucia is at school till 4pm fo two days at week, and the other 3 days only in the morning. In these afternoons she does her homeworks, and the one afternoon a week she goes to the catholic church and to dance. Giulia is at home always. Maurizio and me we are at work all the day. Maurizio has the possibility to work at home for a couple of days at week. We love music, both we play in a group: guitar (Maurizio) and the transversal flute (me Federica). I teach music to the children
We are looking for a au-pair in order to help us and support my parents during the day (grand mother and father to keep the children: 2 children of me, Lucia and Giulia and 2 of my syster: Tommaso (8 y old) and Adele (9 months actually)). We think that for our children and our family this will be a great opportunity to open the mind, to improve foreign languages, to meet other persons and to enjoy all together.

Family francesco t.

30-40 years


francesco t.

See profile

Family Margherita I.

20-30 years


Margherita I.

See profile

Family Orla H.

30-40 years


Orla H.

See profile

Family Erika K.

30-40 years


Erika K.

See profile