This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
Family Eva G.
Father´s Nationality
Mother´s Nationality
Parents age
Start date
September 29 of 2016
9 months -1 year
Last session
2 months ago
Contact information

Family Eva G.
Family Eva G., Madrid
Spain, Madrid
Family Eva G., Madrid

other data

personal information
Single parent: No, our family has two parents
Father Occupation: N.A.
Mother Occupation: N.A.
Number of people living in the house: 4
Family language: Spanish
Children: 2
- Boy of 5-10 years
- Girl of 5-10 years
Domestic help: No
We had previously AuPair: No
Family dietary requirements : No
Religion: Catholic and it is not important for me
Area of residence: Big city
Property type: Attic
Number of rooms: 3
Number of bathrooms: 2
Garden: No
Swimming pool: Yes

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 15-30
Weekly pay: 50 EUR
Job Position: Demi Au Pair full season, Full season Au Pair
Preferred sex Au Pair: Female
Language you need: English
Experience required: Low (0 to 100 hours)
Required age range: 19 - 25
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: No
It is necessary to take care of pets: No
Swimmers only: No
You need cycling: No
You need to know first aid: No
It is necessary to drive: Not necessary
You can attend language courses: Yes

Cover letter

Hello! I´am Eva
We are a couple (Alfonso and Eva) with two children: Daniela who is 7 years old, and Bruno who is 4.
Dani is very outgoing and loves to be with friends and she is looking forward to the au pair; Bru however is quieter but is very good and he usually entertains playing by himself or with his sister.

We live in a suburb of Madrid called Villaverde Bajo. Our home is a penthhouse with terrace in a building with swimming pool, basket and padel courts. It's a very quiet area with many young families and many children and it's only 20 minutes from downtown by public transport.
In the morning we left the kids at school, which you can walk from home. They stay to eat at school and pick them up at 16:30. Then we usually go to the park where they take a snack, and then home to do homework, bath, dinner and sleep . Some days they have extracurricular .
On weekends we visit grandparents and went to the zoo, cinema, hiking ...

We are looking for an outgoing English speaking girl who likes children as their main task will be their care. You must take and pick them up from school, and wake them up, prepare their breakfast and see that they are ready to leave. After school you would have to be with them until you get home. You have to talk to them in English all the time.
We would love to have an au pair for our children, to help them to learn English and who also share living with another person at home. We seek the opportunity for intercultural experience for the whole family and especially for our children.
We are ready to welcome a girl like a family member and help her not only to improve or learn Spanish, but also with any questions or difficulties that may arise.

Family Rory C.

30-40 years


Rory C.

See profile

Family Lauren M.

30-40 years


Lauren M.

See profile

Family Emma O.

20-30 years


Emma O.

See profile

Family Sophie et Maxime D.

30-40 years


Sophie et Maxime D.

See profile