This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
Family Chloe J.
Father´s Nationality
British / English
Mother´s Nationality
Parents age
Start date
September 21 of 2016
9 months -1 year
Last session
1 year ago
Contact information

Family Chloe J.
Family Chloe J., Malton
UK, Malton
Family Chloe J., Malton

other data

personal information
Single parent: No, our family has two parents
Father Occupation: Designer
Mother Occupation: Other
Number of people living in the house: 5
Family language: English
Children: 3
- Boy of +10 years
- Boy of +10 years
- Boy of 5-10 years
Domestic help: No
We had previously AuPair: No
Family dietary requirements : No
Religion: Other and it is not important for me
Area of residence: Town
Property type: Single family Home
Number of rooms: 4
Number of bathrooms: 2
Garden: No
Swimming pool: No

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 30-40
Weekly pay: 80 GBP
Job Position: Other
Preferred sex Au Pair: Indifferent
Language you need: English
Experience required: Media (100-500 hours)
Required age range: 18 - 28
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: Yes
It is necessary to take care of pets: No
Swimmers only: No
You need cycling: No
You need to know first aid: No
It is necessary to drive: Not necessary
You can attend language courses: Yes

Cover letter

Hello! I´am Chloe
Dear "au pair"

We are a fun, loving, artistic family living in a market town in North yorkshire(UK). 20 mn drive from york and 40 mn from leeds. (Major English cities). It s a beautiful place to live, and we have a beautiful house.
You would be required to look after our 3 boys! So you need to be dynamic and a bit bossy! They are well educated boys, polite and outgoing. Jack and Elliot are 10 years old and they are pretty much self sufficient already so you would mainly be looking after ozzy who just turned 5 years old. Taking him to school in the morning and picking him up in the afternoon. You would also be expected to give the boys their dinner and send them to bed as my husband and I work late . So you would work shifts. In return , we offer £80 a week pocket money,extra money for baby sitting, your own bedroom (double bed, tv...) and your own bathroom, 2 days off a week, and food included. You don't need to be driving as the school is only a short walk away from home, you would not be expected to be doing heavy housework , no ironing, no laundry but some hoovering from time to time as we are allergic to dust and also obviously we like to keep the house neat and the dishes away and so on....
If you feel you are a good match please don't hesitate and get in touch with us , we would love to hear from you! Xxx

Family sharon t.

New Zealand
20-30 years


sharon t.

See profile

Family Carolina C.

30-40 years


Carolina C.

See profile

Family Joanna P.

30-40 years


Joanna P.

See profile

Family Jay J.

30-40 years


Jay J.

See profile