This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
Family Munisha S.
Father´s Nationality
Mother´s Nationality
Parents age
Start date
October 4 of 2016
5-8 months
Last session
1 year ago
Contact information

Family Munisha S.
Family Munisha S., London
UK, London
Family Munisha S., London

other data

personal information
Single parent: No, our family has two parents
Father Occupation: N.A.
Mother Occupation: Teacher
Number of people living in the house: 3
Family language: Spanish
Children: 1
- Boy of 0-2 years
Domestic help: No
We had previously AuPair: Yes
Family dietary requirements : No
Religion: Other and it is not important for me
Area of residence: Town
Property type: Single family Home
Number of rooms: 4
Number of bathrooms: 3
Garden: Yes
Swimming pool: No

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 30-40
Weekly pay: 120 EUR
Job Position: Full season Au Pair
Preferred sex Au Pair: Female
Language you need: English
Experience required: Media (100-500 hours)
Required age range: 22 - 30
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: No
It is necessary to take care of pets: No
Swimmers only: No
You need cycling: No
You need to know first aid: No
It is necessary to drive: Not necessary
You can attend language courses: Yes

Cover letter

Hello! I´am Munisha
We are looking for an au pair aged between 20-30 years with experience of looking after a 2 year old. To start by 3rd Nov at least. £120 a week and travel bus pass included. MUST BE ABLE TO STAY UNTIL JULY 2016. We have a 2 year old boy who needs to be picked up from nursery 3 mornings a week.

We live in Edgware, close to Edgware Underground station, good bus links from our house too. Light cleaning involved too: bathrooms, hoovering, dusting each week. The schedule is:

Mon 7.30am-5.30pm
Tue - 11.30am-8.30pm
Wed - 7.30am-5.30pm
Thu - 11.30am-8.30pm
Fri - 11.30-4.30pm

Fri eve and wknds off

We are a kind, caring family and would like you to be part of the family and are welcome to visit our relatives and come out with us on the weekends if you want to. You are welcome to sit with us in the living room in the evenings and talk. We don't expect you to sit in your room!
You get your own room with double bed and free wifi, shared family bathroom but usually only used for our son. We use the other bathroom.
Food included too. No beef but other meat is fine. You need to be able to cook for yourself as we tend to eat at work and don't usually have a family dinner every evening.

We want you to feel part of the family and definitely not like a cleaner or slave! Please contact me only if you are happy with the timetable and hours and can start anytime by 3rd NOVEMBER latest. You can start earlier if you want.

Family Azzurra S.

30-40 years


Azzurra S.

See profile

Family Stacey H.

30-40 years


Stacey H.

See profile

Family Sandra D.

40-50 years


Sandra D.

See profile

Family Renate H.

40-50 years


Renate H.

See profile