This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
x
Family Doireann M.
Country
Ireland
City
Cork
Father´s Nationality
Irish
Mother´s Nationality
Irish
Parents age
30-40
Start date
September 26 of 2016
Stay
9 months -1 year
Last session
1 year ago
id
3201
Status
Offline
Contact information

Family Doireann M.
Family Doireann M., Cork
Ireland, Cork
Family Doireann M., Cork

other data

personal information
Single parent: No, our family has two parents
Father Occupation: Management staff
Mother Occupation: Bank employee
Number of people living in the house: 3
Family language: English
Children: 2
- Boy of 5-10 years
- Boy of 0-2 years
Domestic help: No
We had previously AuPair: Yes
Family dietary requirements : No
Religion: Catholic and it is not important for me
Area of residence: Suburb
Property type: Single family Home
Number of rooms: +6
Number of bathrooms: 2
Garden: Yes
Swimming pool: No

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 30-40
Weekly pay: 100 EUR
Job Position:
Preferred sex Au Pair: Female
Language you need: English
Experience required: Media (100-500 hours)
Required age range: 23 - 30
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: No
It is necessary to take care of pets: No
Swimmers only: No
You need cycling: No
You need to know first aid: No
It is necessary to drive: Essential
You can attend language courses: Yes
---

Cover letter

Hello! I´am Doireann

We have two amazing boys aged 6 and 1. Both are full of life and great fun to be around. Caolán is the eldest and is in school until 1.30 during school term. Caolán is bright intelligent and very curious. Rïan our one year old is a happy go luck boy who loves the outdoors. Both get on great together. Their father and i share custody of the kids. They spend two nights a week in their fathers home. However we wish for them to be minded in my home which is where the au pair will stay also.

About us
We live only 5km from Cork City centre in a lovely area called Bishopstown/Model Farm Road. We live close to a leisure centre, bus transport, shopping centre and the two main colleges in cork - CIT and UCC.
My husband and i work full time. I am home in the evening before 6.
As a family we enjoy spending time together.

Expectations
We would like the au pair to look after the boys 5 days (Monday to Friday) and do some light housework.
I will be available in the mornings to get the boys ready but require the au pair to bring and collect the eldest from school. When i return home in the evening i will take over again.

other FAMILIES

Family Gómez C.

Spain
40-50 years

Family

Gómez C.

See profile

Family Sarka A.

Australia
30-40 years

Family

Sarka A.

See profile

Family Guido B.

Italy
40-50 years

Family

Guido B.

See profile

Family Rachel B.

Ireland
40-50 years

Family

Rachel B.

See profile