This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
Family Alessandra Z.
Busnago (Milano)
Father´s Nationality
Mother´s Nationality
Parents age
Start date
November 21 of 2016
1-4 months
Last session
10 months ago
Contact information

Family Alessandra Z.
Family Alessandra Z., Busnago (Milano)
Italy, Busnago (Milano)
Family Alessandra Z., Busnago (Milano)

other data

personal information
Single parent: No, our family has two parents
Father Occupation: Businessman
Mother Occupation: Sales Manager
Number of people living in the house: 4
Family language: Spanish
Children: 2
- Girl of 2-5 years
- Girl of 0-2 years
Domestic help: Yes
We had previously AuPair: No
Family dietary requirements : Yes
Religion: Other and it is not important for me
Area of residence: Village
Property type: Other
Number of rooms: 3
Number of bathrooms: 2
Garden: Yes
Swimming pool: No

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 30-40
Weekly pay: 90 EUR
Job Position:
Preferred sex Au Pair: Female
Language you need: English
Experience required: Low (0 to 100 hours)
Required age range: 20 - 26
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: No
It is necessary to take care of pets: No
Swimmers only: No
You need cycling: Yes
You need to know first aid: No
It is necessary to drive: Desirable
You can attend language courses: Yes

Cover letter

Hello! I´am Alessandra
We are Alessandra and Samuele, we are 32 years old proud parents of 2 amazing daughters, Virginia (4 years old) and Vittoria, almost 1 years old.
We would like to welcome a young "au pair" girl to help our daughters learn english since they are just toddlers and also to let them have such an eld "sister" to play with!

We are a young couple and we do live in a small town near Monza, only 30 minutes far away from Milan, the capital of the fashion and style and from Bergem too (just 1 hour far with public transports)
Close to ours home there is an huge mall with more than 150 shops, it's possibile to reach it by 5 minutes walking.
Virginia goes to the nursery school from 9 AM to 4 PM
Vittoria will soon starts the asylum with the same timing as her elder sister.
I (Alessandra) do work in the huge mall, from monday to friday starting at 9AM and finish at 3PM, Samuele works since 7PM
In the afternoon we use to go to the park, to the mall, to take a walk in the city or just simply stay home to play together.
During the week end we always like to arrange and organize some activities for the kids, such as: a day in a farm, to the fun park, a brunch in Milan or just visiting some museum.
At least once a week we eat diner at the restaurant and we spend the Sunday at the grandparent's house!
We are vegetarians, we love to use biologic and natural food and organics cosmetics.

We would like to welcome an "Au pair" girl to make ours daughters gets better and confident with english, to have such an elder sister to take care of them.
We request help in the morning to get the girls dressed and ready for their schools, you will basically bring them to school at 9am by walking or with bicycle, then u will be off and free until 4PM, at this time you will go to take them back from schools.
During the afternoon you will stay with the girls, you will play with them as sisters, stay with them at home or at the park and take them to their sports and music lessons.
You won't be leaved alone with them, i will be often with You all.
We probably need your help and cooperation as a baby sitter for the evening 1 time a week.

You will be free all the Sundays and half day per week.
In your free time you can dedicate to everything you like, we suggest an Italian language course to learn Italian and to visit the beautiful landscapes that our territory has to offer you!
If you like it, we will take care of you and you will be a part of ours family, you are always welcome!
We do live in a new and modern big apartment with a big garden, your room will be located in a huge tavern, lightly and with lots of big windows, you will have your own indipendent access to the house with privacy and freedoom to go out/get in.
You will have a bed couch, a desk, private TV and free WiFi connection to use.
You will also have the shower, the toilet, the laundries and a big closed.
We do have an house maid that cleans ours home 5 days at week, so we don't ask you to clean the house, just only to help us with the girl's toys, to lay and to clear the table for lunch/dinner and to keep your private room always clean.

Family Faith K.

30-40 years


Faith K.

See profile

Family Phillipa W.

20-30 years


Phillipa W.

See profile

Family Leena B.

40-50 years


Leena B.

See profile

Family Dave A.

40-50 years


Dave A.

See profile