This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
Family Charlotte L.
Father´s Nationality
Mother´s Nationality
Parents age
Start date
October 7 of 2016
9 months -1 year
Last session
11 months ago
Contact information

Family Charlotte L.
Family Charlotte L., Thame
UK, Thame
Family Charlotte L., Thame

other data

personal information
Single parent: No, our family has two parents
Father Occupation: Businessman
Mother Occupation: N.A.
Number of people living in the house: +6
Family language: English
Children: 4
- Boy of +10 years
- Boy of 5-10 years
- Girl of 2-5 years
- Girl of 5-10 years
Domestic help: No
We had previously AuPair: Yes
Family dietary requirements : No
Religion: Baptist and it is important for me
Area of residence: Town
Property type: Single family Home
Number of rooms: +6
Number of bathrooms: +4
Garden: Yes
Swimming pool: No

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 30-40
Weekly pay: 120 GBP
Job Position:
Preferred sex Au Pair: Female
Language you need: English
Experience required: High (500 - 1000 hours)
Required age range: 22 - 30
There are children with special needs: Yes
Smoking is allowed: No
It is necessary to take care of pets: No
Swimmers only: No
You need cycling: No
You need to know first aid: No
It is necessary to drive: Essential
You can attend language courses: Yes

Cover letter

Hello! I´am Charlotte

We are a large fun-loving family with 4 young children. We live in the beautiful town of Thame, Oxfordshire (approx 12,000 people). Thame is a great area with a well established au pair network which we will help you to access. Our previous au pairs have very quickly found an active and fun social life. We are close to Oxford (8miles) and easy access to London as many people commute on a daily basis. There are also many sports and arts clubs available should you wish to join. There is a great school of English in Oxford too that our au pairs have used. Again, we would be happy to help you find a course that suits you.

In return, We are looking for a respectful, fun au pair who genuinely enjoys the company of children. Our children are in different schools so there will be driving involved in your hours. We are looking for approx 32 hours per week and happy to pay for the right person. Our eldest son has Autism and although you would not be required to have sole care of him, he is an important member of our family so we need someone who can understand that.

You will have your own room in the loft with its own shower room. This is completely private and the children will not disturb you during your private time. We are a very open and welcoming family and would love to have 'big sister' in our family to read stories, bike rides, painting, baking, singing songs and generally having fun with our children,

I am a stay at home mother but often out during the day with different school runs etc. We will work side by side and I will on hand to help with any questions you have. We would love to have the right person to fit into our family so please feel free to ask for a Skype call if you would like to know more.

Kind wishes

Family Laura D.

30-40 years


Laura D.

See profile

Family Paula P.

30-40 years


Paula P.

See profile

Family Jorge Luis E.

50-60 years


Jorge Luis E.

See profile

Family Mil V.

40-50 years


Mil V.

See profile