This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
Family Alfe Lyn M.
Merthyr Tydfil, Cardiff
Father´s Nationality
British / English
Mother´s Nationality
Parents age
Start date
October 7 of 2016
9 months -1 year
Last session
1 year ago
Contact information

Family Alfe Lyn M.
Family Alfe Lyn M., Merthyr Tydfil, Cardiff
UK, Merthyr Tydfil, Cardiff
Family Alfe Lyn M., Merthyr Tydfil, Cardiff

other data

personal information
Single parent: No, our family has two parents
Father Occupation: N.A.
Mother Occupation: N.A.
Number of people living in the house: 1
Family language: Spanish
Children: 1
- Boy of All ages years
Domestic help: No
We had previously AuPair: No
Family dietary requirements : No
Religion: Catholic and it is not important for me
Area of residence: Big city
Property type: Apartment
Number of rooms: 1
Number of bathrooms: 1
Garden: No
Swimming pool: No

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 30-40
Weekly pay: 110 EUR
Job Position:
Preferred sex Au Pair: Indifferent
Language you need: It doesn't matter
Experience required: Without experience
Required age range: 21 - 40
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: Yes
It is necessary to take care of pets: No
Swimmers only: No
You need cycling: No
You need to know first aid: No
It is necessary to drive: Essential
You can attend language courses: Yes

Cover letter

Hello! I´am Alfe Lyn
We are desperate for help with our 3 lovely boys. Sebastian 5, Xavier 4 and Angus (nearly 2). Need someone that wants to help look after our boys before and after school until we come home. Will need to be able to prepare food for them after school and do the odd bit of housework. Wednesday Richard my husband will be off work so that is free and always Sundays. The odd bit of help on Saturday may be required. A spare room is available and close to Merthyr College for language learning if wanted. A mobile phone can br provided also to help whilst with us. We can discuss certain requirements and needs as we are very flexible, cultural and modern family.

Family Clara G.

30-40 years


Clara G.

See profile

Family Carolina T.

30-40 years


Carolina T.

See profile

Family Charlotte C.

30-40 years


Charlotte C.

See profile

Family Aoife O.

20-30 years


Aoife O.

See profile