This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
Family Raimund H.
Father´s Nationality
Mother´s Nationality
Parents age
Start date
January 12 of 2017
5-8 months
Last session
1 month ago
Contact information

Family Raimund H.
Family Raimund H., Landgraaf
Netherlands, Landgraaf
Family Raimund H., Landgraaf

other data

personal information
Single parent: Yes, I am single father
Father Occupation: Consultant
Mother Occupation: Carer
Number of people living in the house: 2
Family language: Spanish
Children: 1
- Boy of 2-5 years
Domestic help: No
We had previously AuPair: Yes
Family dietary requirements : Yes
Religion: Catholic and it is not important for me
Area of residence: Suburb
Property type: Single family Home
Number of rooms: +6
Number of bathrooms: 2
Garden: Yes
Swimming pool: No

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 15-30
Weekly pay: 90 EUR
Job Position: Full season Au Pair, Other
Preferred sex Au Pair: Indifferent
Language you need: English
Experience required: Without experience
Required age range: 18 - 34
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: No
It is necessary to take care of pets: No
Swimmers only: No
You need cycling: No
You need to know first aid: No
It is necessary to drive: Not necessary
You can attend language courses: Yes

Cover letter

Hello! I´am Raimund
Rather unusual family, only the father and son are living in Southern Netherlands, the mother has returned to Bali, where our son was born, for family- and religious reasons. Nevertheless there is contact over Skype regularly and we will visit her once a year, with the AuPair.
The mansion is beautifully located and very luxury, and so are our garden and our limo. The boy to be taken care of is very cute, almost 3, half Balinese, very clever and full of humour. We speak English but will probaby gradually migrate to Dutch as well. The father is rather highly educated (PHD, several Masters, CPA) and there is a lot to be learned from him, in many aspects. As a former CEO he retired (very) early. He is very hospitable, generous and caring and is an excellent cook. He will take care of all the house and gardening work to be done.
The AuPairship will be generous, keeping the 30 hours limited (which is rare), no house work, ample free days and probably various vacations included, and yet paying the maximum amount of pocket money granted for The Netherlands. We prefer someone who doesn't need an extra visa, so either from a Schengen country or coming from a country which is Visa-free (USA, UK, Main part of South America), to avoid endless visa requirements. A longer visa than 90 days is not required anyway, because of our many travels.

Family farina s.

30-40 years


farina s.

See profile

Family giuseppe C.

40-50 years


giuseppe C.

See profile

Family Michelle D.

30-40 years


Michelle D.

See profile

Family Laura F.

30-40 years


Laura F.

See profile