This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
Family Bronagh C.
Father´s Nationality
Mother´s Nationality
Parents age
Start date
October 20 of 2016
9 months -1 year
Last session
1 year ago
Contact information

Family Bronagh C.
Family Bronagh C., Downings
Ireland, Downings
Family Bronagh C., Downings

other data

personal information
Single parent: No, our family has two parents
Father Occupation: N.A.
Mother Occupation: Pharmacist
Number of people living in the house: 4
Family language: English
Domestic help: Yes
We had previously AuPair: Yes
Family dietary requirements : No
Religion: Catholic and it is not important for me
Area of residence: Village
Property type: Single family Home
Number of rooms: 5
Number of bathrooms: 3
Garden: Yes
Swimming pool: No

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 15-30
Weekly pay: 120 EUR
Job Position:
Preferred sex Au Pair: Female
Language you need: It doesn't matter
Experience required: Media (100-500 hours)
Required age range: 18 - 29
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: No
It is necessary to take care of pets: No
Swimmers only: Yes
You need cycling: No
You need to know first aid: Yes
It is necessary to drive: Essential
You can attend language courses: Yes

Cover letter

Hello! I´am Bronagh

We are a family of 4, including 2 boys, Ciaran aged 6 and James aged 3 who are looking for a fun enthusiastic girl to become a big sister to our 2 boys. We are looking for someone to become part of the family who enjoys spending time with children.
We live in a coastal village in the north west of Ireland which is a beautiful area with many lovely beaches. We need someone who can drive in order to bring the boys to school and preschool. You will have 3 hours free each morning while james is at preschool during which time you can explore the area or go to the gym or swimming pool beside the house(to which we provide membership) or study.
You will have access to the car during your free time so you can explore the area. We live 30 minutes drive from the largest town in Donegal, Letterkenny and there are good bus links to all other areas of ireland. You are welcome to join in our family activities however we also respect you need your own time and space and you will have ample time off to explore other areas of ireland.
We look forward to talking to you further and answering any questions you may have!
Kind Regards
Bronagh, Gary, Ciaran and James

Family Yolanda G.

40-50 years


Yolanda G.

See profile

Family giuseppe C.

40-50 years


giuseppe C.

See profile

Family Chrissie T.

30-40 years


Chrissie T.

See profile

Family Salome R.

40-50 years


Salome R.

See profile