This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
x
Family Angelos S.
Country
UK
City
London
Father´s Nationality
Greek
Mother´s Nationality
British
Parents age
40-50
Start date
January 22 of 2017
Stay
5-8 months
Last session
8 months ago
id
3556
Status
Offline
Contact information

Family Angelos S.
Family Angelos S., London
UK, London
Family Angelos S., London

other data

personal information
Single parent: No, our family has two parents
Father Occupation: Businessman
Mother Occupation: Consultant
Number of people living in the house: 5
Family language: English
Children: 3
- Girl of 5-10 years
- Boy of 2-5 years
- Girl of 5-10 years
Domestic help: Yes
We had previously AuPair: No
Family dietary requirements : No
Religion: Other and it is not important for me
Area of residence: Big city
Property type: Single family Home
Number of rooms: +6
Number of bathrooms: +4
Garden: Yes
Swimming pool: No

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 30-40
Weekly pay: 100 GBP
Job Position:
Preferred sex Au Pair: Female
Language you need: English
Experience required: Without experience
Required age range: 20 - 30
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: No
It is necessary to take care of pets: No
Swimmers only: No
You need cycling: No
You need to know first aid: No
It is necessary to drive: Essential
You can attend language courses: Yes
---

Cover letter

Hello! I´am Angelos
We are a warm friendly family of 5: Dad, Mum two gorgeous daughters turning 9 and 7 and adorable son 3 years old.

Our family values are loving and supportive of each other, honesty, openess and a firm but fair approach to disciplining the children when they are being challenging. We want our children to be independent and confident people.

We're looking for someone to start end of January or the first week in February.The children are very lively: Chloe is interested in reading, particularly mysteries, drawing, painting, singing, dancing, maths, gymnastics, she is very sporty and very academic.
Leela loves arts and crafts, being read to, dancing, jumping on the trampoline, gymnastics, dolls, drawing, painting, baking, singing, pretend play. She also very sporty and cleaver.
Alex loves puzzles, painting, singing dancing, Thomas the tank engine, pretend play. He's a funny and adorable boy.
They all love going to the park, cuddles and are very affectionate.
They all go to school in Hampstead which is a 20/30 min car journey.

We live in Finchley in North London, in a spacious house. Nearest tube station is Finchley Central on the Northern Line which is 20 mins by tube into the centre of London, Oxford Circus. There are cinemas, museums, restaurants, art galleries and lots of other things to do in London.

There are shops, restaurants and parks less than a 10 mins walk from our house. The nearest cinema and gym are about a 15 mins bus journey.You'll have free time between 10am - 3pm
You'll have a great deal of opportunities to visit the sites and explore central London, as it's only 20 mins away by tube
Facebook has a large group of London Au pairs that regularly meet up, so you can make friends easily. There is also an North London Group, which is where we live Finchley Central.
You have your own room with flat screen tv, movie channel, your own bathroom and free wifi.

We are looking for you to organise the children in the mornings, getting them ready and giving them breakfast, the school pick ups and drop offs, you need to be a confident driver with 2 years experience, to make the dinner and to help with bedtime routine and stories.

We have a cleaner that comes in for 8 hrs per week, so all you need to do is tidying and light cleaning.

Babysitting once a week and occasionally twice per week.

Drop us a line if this is you - we can't wait to meet you.
other FAMILIES

Family Joanne K.

Ireland
40-50 years

Family

Joanne K.

See profile

Family Charlene E.

UK
30-40 years

Family

Charlene E.

See profile

Family Benedetta P.

Spain
30-40 years

Family

Benedetta P.

See profile

Family Sarah E.

Ireland
40-50 years

Family

Sarah E.

See profile