This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
x
Family Grace G.
Country
UK
City
Gerrards cross
Father´s Nationality
Filipino
Mother´s Nationality
Filipino
Parents age
30-40
Start date
November 1 of 2016
Stay
1-4 months
Last session
10 months ago
id
3617
Status
Offline
Contact information

Family Grace G.
Family Grace G., Gerrards cross
UK, Gerrards cross
Family Grace G., Gerrards cross

other data

personal information
Single parent: No, our family has two parents
Father Occupation: Engineer
Mother Occupation: Other
Number of people living in the house: 4
Family language: English
Children: 2
- Girl of 0-2 years
- Girl of 2-5 years
Domestic help: No
We had previously AuPair: Yes
Family dietary requirements : No
Religion: Catholic and it is not important for me
Area of residence: Town
Property type: Single family Home
Number of rooms: 3
Number of bathrooms: 2
Garden: Yes
Swimming pool: No

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 0-15
Weekly pay: 0 EUR
Job Position:
Preferred sex Au Pair: Indifferent
Language you need: It doesn't matter
Experience required: Without experience
Required age range: 18 - 40
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: No
It is necessary to take care of pets: No
Swimmers only: No
You need cycling: No
You need to know first aid: No
It is necessary to drive: Essential
You can attend language courses: No
---

Cover letter

Hello! I´am Grace
We are a professional couple looking for a caring, responsible and experienced au pair to care for our two young children – a three-year-old and 1 year old girls. We also have one little dog that would need taking for a walk during the day.
You will be an au pair with at least 1 – 2 years experience in nannying, child care or au pair work. You must love children, active and be mature, reliable, trustworthy, and punctual. You will be required to work 3 weekdays from 700am – 630pm, with occasional evenings/weekends (this is very rare in our household). You must be tidy and have own initiative on household cleaning. We are a non-smoking household and would prefer a non-smoker.

Your responsibilities will include:
• Preparing meals and snacks for the girls
• Putting the children down for naps
• Changing nappies and clothing
• Bathing the children
• Playing with the kids
• Walk our small dogs
• Cleaning, washing and general housekeeping

A Certificate in Child Care and current driver's licence will also be highly regarded but not essential. At least 2 references.

In return, you will be well treated, have full use of the house, and be treated as one of the family. We live in a nice town called Gerrards Cross it is 20 mins train away from Central London. The town center itself have lots to offer with all the shops, coffee shops, cinema and parks.
other FAMILIES

Family raffaela d.

Italy
40-50 years

Family

raffaela d.

See profile

Family Kirsten B.

Belgium
40-50 years

Family

Kirsten B.

See profile

Family Emily C.

Australia
30-40 years

Family

Emily C.

See profile

Family yusmary r.

Spain
20-30 years

Family

yusmary r.

See profile