This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
Family Stefania C.
Father´s Nationality
Mother´s Nationality
Parents age
Start date
November 2 of 2016
9 months -1 year
Last session
1 year ago
Contact information

Family Stefania C.
Family Stefania C., Barzanò
Italy, Barzanò
Family Stefania C., Barzanò

other data

personal information
Single parent: No, our family has two parents
Father Occupation: Other
Mother Occupation: Other
Number of people living in the house: 4
Family language: Spanish
Children: 2
- Girl of 2-5 years
- Girl of 0-2 years
Domestic help: No
We had previously AuPair: Yes
Family dietary requirements : No
Religion: Catholic and it is important for me
Area of residence: Town
Property type: Single family Home
Number of rooms: +6
Number of bathrooms: +4
Garden: Yes
Swimming pool: No

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 30-40
Weekly pay: 80 EUR
Job Position: Demi Au Pair full season
Preferred sex Au Pair: Female
Language you need: English
Experience required: Media (100-500 hours)
Required age range: 20 - 25
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: No
It is necessary to take care of pets: No
Swimmers only: No
You need cycling: No
You need to know first aid: Yes
It is necessary to drive: Essential
You can attend language courses: Yes

Cover letter

Hello! I´am Stefania
Dear au-pair,
my name is Steph, I am 35 and work during the day.
My husband has his own business and also works during the day.
We have 2 kids, a girl who is 5 who goes to pre-school during the day - and a boy who is now 1 1/2 year old who goes to nursery.
They are both very smiley and happy, they both understand and speak fluent English.
We are very easy going, outdoory and enjoy spending time with family and friends.
We already had 4 au-pairs and just loved it!
We are looking forward to having another great experience with a girl who wants to get to know/become part of our family,have fun with our kids and travel around Italy.

Who we are
We live in between Milano and Lecco (in the countryside).
We live in a single house with a big garden.
We usually drive or walk our kids to preschool-nursery (same building) and then go pick them up at 1pm.
Then we either play inside or outside, depending on the weather.
The girl loves to do craft works/coloring/drawing, cooking, playing party planning and so on. She also likes to swim, rollerskating and just stay outdoor in the nature.
"Baby" Tommy walks around the house like crazy!
Sometimes we take days off from work and go in the mountains/to the beach.
On summertime - depending on my vacation/work situation - I try to bring the kids to the beach and to the mountains. This way the au-pair can get to see/explore different places.

What we are looking for
We are looking for a girl who is fluent in english -EMT or similar (maybe because had previous experiences studying/living abroad) who LOVES children, very organized and responsible.
It would be much better if her college background included kids (either teaching, child development, children caring skills, etc).
We would like to have a girl who enjoys spending time with kids and wants to feel part of our family.
We would need the au-pair to stay at our house from Monday thru Friday. Saturday and Sundays would pretty much always be off (and she could explore around Italy).
We would like to have her from November/December 2016 - for about 9-12 months.
Note -If the au pair is American and doesn't need a VISA it would be a PLUS.

Family MARIA M.

30-40 years



See profile

Family Ines P.

40-50 years


Ines P.

See profile

Family raffaela d.

40-50 years


raffaela d.

See profile

Family Susan A.

30-40 years


Susan A.

See profile