This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
Family olga d.
Father´s Nationality
Mother´s Nationality
Parents age
Start date
November 14 of 2016
1-4 months
Last session
1 year ago
Contact information

Family olga d.
Family olga d., london
UK, london
Family olga d., london

other data

personal information
Single parent: No, our family has two parents
Father Occupation: N.A.
Mother Occupation: N.A.
Number of people living in the house: 4
Family language: English
Children: 1
- Girl of 5-10 years
Domestic help: No
We had previously AuPair: No
Family dietary requirements : No
Religion: Catholic and it is not important for me
Area of residence: Big city
Property type: Single family Home
Number of rooms: 1
Number of bathrooms: 3
Garden: Yes
Swimming pool: No

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 0-15
Weekly pay: 0 EUR
Job Position:
Preferred sex Au Pair: Indifferent
Language you need: It doesn't matter
Experience required: Without experience
Required age range: 18 - 40
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: No
It is necessary to take care of pets: No
Swimmers only: No
You need cycling: No
You need to know first aid: No
It is necessary to drive: Essential
You can attend language courses: No

Cover letter

Hello! I´am olga
Dear Auper we are small happy family living in a nice house in a very exclusive part of London close to all the most important things in the city. We are Mother Olga who can speak Russian Father Robert and the 2 little children that are very well educated are Robert of nearly 9 years old and Elizabeth who is 5 year old. We have a little dog she is Luci. We need a young girl who can say for a year or two is no need for her to have experience or to speak English only that you like spend time with children and that you are clean and like to clean. You will not spend any money in food, internet, transport or any living necessity. I like to make myself clear again in what we want a girl who like children we do expect you to do the cleaning This its a great opportunity for any young girl if you wish you can send me your message in English .

Family rosa v.

30-40 years


rosa v.

See profile

Family Bernie K.

40-50 years


Bernie K.

See profile

Family Jane p.

30-40 years


Jane p.

See profile

Family Jade P.

20-30 years


Jade P.

See profile