This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
Family Lourdes P.
Las a palmas gran canaria
Mother´s Nationality
Parents age
Start date
November 30 of 2016
9 months -1 year
Last session
1 year ago
Contact information

Family Lourdes P.
Family Lourdes P., Las a palmas gran canaria
Spain, Las a palmas gran canaria
Family Lourdes P., Las a palmas gran canaria

other data

personal information
Single parent: Yes, I am single mother
Father Occupation: N.A.
Mother Occupation: Management staff
Number of people living in the house: 4
Family language: Spanish
Children: 3
- Boy of 5-10 years
- Girl of +10 years
- Girl of 5-10 years
Domestic help: Yes
We had previously AuPair: Yes
Family dietary requirements : No
Religion: Catholic and it is not important for me
Area of residence: Big city
Property type: Single family Home
Number of rooms: 4
Number of bathrooms: 3
Garden: Yes
Swimming pool: No

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 0-15
Weekly pay: 50 EUR
Job Position: Demi Au Pair full season
Preferred sex Au Pair: Indifferent
Language you need: English
Experience required: Without experience
Required age range: 19 - 25
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: No
It is necessary to take care of pets: No
Swimmers only: No
You need cycling: No
You need to know first aid: No
It is necessary to drive: Not necessary
You can attend language courses: Yes

Cover letter

Hello! I´am Lourdes

We are searching for a sweet easy going person to share our lives. We have had already 4 aupairs and it has been a great experience for both, our family and the girls that came.

We live in Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Canary Islands in a very nice área and with quite a good weather all year around .

I live with my three kids: Lourdes (12) , julia (9) and Ramon (7). Janet also comes every day and makes our life much easier by helping with the domestic work.

Our house is nice and confortable. The aupair has its own room and toilette.

Las Palmas is a great city to spend a year also with the beach ( Las canteras) 20 mints away by bus. The university is also very close (15 mints by bus) and you can attend spanish classes.

I need an aupair to spend some time with the kids,play, talk in me in the mornings with breakfast and getting them ready (ex. by preparing the backpacks and the snacks for the "merienda", teh uniforms..) ...they all go to the same school and we leave the house at 7.45...and you will have the rest of the day free until the afternoon.

Then every day teh kids attend their different activities (football, gimnastics..). So the daily plan changes every day but the soonest that i could need your help would be probably at 5.

We live by my parents house and aldo door by door with two other brothers (and their kids) . We are a big family and share a lot of things.

I love sports and try to do biking early in the mornings Saturday and Sundays so its important for me to have you at home until i come back.

We go a lot to the beach and do plans together during the weekends.

Here is quite easy to know other aupairs and we will also would love you to join us whenever you want. we have had really close relations with our previous aupairs.

You could talk to any of our previous aupairs to know their experience with us.

I am really looking foward to have some body some body happy,sweet but also organized and wit a little bit of discipline to share our lives for a while....

Family Grace G.

30-40 years


Grace G.

See profile

Family Francesco B.

40-50 years


Francesco B.

See profile

Family Sonia m.

20-30 years


Sonia m.

See profile

Family david h.

30-40 years


david h.

See profile