This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
x
Family Sara C.
Country
Italy
City
Almenno San bartolomeo
Father´s Nationality
Italian
Mother´s Nationality
Italian
Parents age
30-40
Start date
December 10 of 2016
Stay
1-4 months
Last session
10 months ago
id
4150
Status
Offline
Contact information

Family Sara C.
Family Sara C., Almenno San bartolomeo
Italy, Almenno San bartolomeo
Family Sara C., Almenno San bartolomeo

other data

personal information
Single parent: No, our family has two parents
Father Occupation: Engineer
Mother Occupation: Nurse
Number of people living in the house: 5
Family language: Italian
Children: 3
- Girl of +10 years
- Girl of 2-5 years
- Boy of 5-10 years
Domestic help: Yes
We had previously AuPair: No
Family dietary requirements : No
Religion: Catholic and it is not important for me
Area of residence: Town
Property type: Apartment
Number of rooms: 5
Number of bathrooms: 3
Garden: Yes
Swimming pool: No

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 15-30
Weekly pay: 0 EUR
Job Position:
Preferred sex Au Pair: Indifferent
Language you need: It doesn't matter
Experience required: Without experience
Required age range: 18 - 40
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: No
It is necessary to take care of pets: No
Swimmers only: No
You need cycling: No
You need to know first aid: No
It is necessary to drive: Essential
You can attend language courses: No
---

Cover letter

Hello! I´am Sara
Our family consists of me, my husband and our 3 children: Aurora 17, Davide 10, Vittoria 2. I'm a midwife and I work in a big hospital in Bergamo, Pier is an engineer and he works also sometimes abroad. Our children are so lovely, polite and affectionate. We live in a town in the Northern Italy, closed to the mountains and ski area, but to the Garda Lake too. There are also shopping centers nearby. We are outgoing, funny and available people and we think that the au pair could spend good time with us.
The Au Pair should take care of the children when mom or dad are busy at work, talk to them in English so that they get used to the language, stay with them outside, in the countryside, playing with them, accompany them for their activities and sports. We don't consider au pair as simply a baby sitter but like a big sister for them.
other FAMILIES

Family june w.

Ireland
40-50 years

Family

june w.

See profile

Family ARIADNA C.

Albania
30-40 years

Family

ARIADNA C.

See profile

Family amalia t.

Spain
40-50 years

Family

amalia t.

See profile

Family Andrea M.

Ireland
30-40 years

Family

Andrea M.

See profile