This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
x
Family Anisa S.
Country
Netherlands
City
The Hague
Mother´s Nationality
Herzegovinian and Bosnian
Parents age
30-40
Start date
December 20 of 2016
Stay
9 months -1 year
Last session
11 months ago
id
4275
Status
Offline
Contact information

Family Anisa S.
Family Anisa S., The Hague
Netherlands, The Hague
Family Anisa S., The Hague

other data

personal information
Single parent: Yes, I am single mother
Father Occupation: N.A.
Mother Occupation: Management staff
Number of people living in the house: 4
Family language: Spanish
Children: 3
- Boy of 5-10 years
- Girl of 5-10 years
- Boy of 2-5 years
Domestic help: No
We had previously AuPair: Yes
Family dietary requirements : No
Religion: Other and it is not important for me
Area of residence: Big city
Property type: Single family Home
Number of rooms: 4
Number of bathrooms: 2
Garden: No
Swimming pool: No

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 30-40
Weekly pay: 120 EUR
Job Position:
Preferred sex Au Pair: Female
Language you need: English
Experience required: Media (100-500 hours)
Required age range: 22 - 40
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: No
It is necessary to take care of pets: Yes
Swimmers only: No
You need cycling: Yes
You need to know first aid: No
It is necessary to drive: Not necessary
You can attend language courses: Yes
---

Cover letter

Hello! I´am Anisa
We are happy, cheerful family living in The Hague and looking for a responsible, positive, reliable and enthusiastic person to live with us and help with children in daily life.
Our family consist of 3 kids: Girl 9 and two boys (7 and 4) and the dog. All kids are in the school.

Expectations:

We are looking for an au pair to become really part of our family and share with us our daily life. We need someone who will be happy and willing to: support around children at home. take care of children when they are not in the school/kindergarten. Playing and activities with children. Preparing light food for children. Pick up/delivery of the kids to school. Support in light household duties. Dog walk. Have a lot of and Laugh! Give us a responsibility and devotion.

We are family with number of interests. We play music and dance a lot. We love art. And we speak three languages home: Dutch, Bosnian/Croatian/Serbian, and English.
other FAMILIES

Family Christelle G.

Spain
30-40 years

Family

Christelle G.

See profile

Family samir c.

France
40-50 years

Family

samir c.

See profile

Family Lourdes H.

France
30-40 years

Family

Lourdes H.

See profile

Family LOURDES F.

Spain
40-50 years

Family

LOURDES F.

See profile