This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
Family Lauren M.
Father´s Nationality
British / Scottish
Mother´s Nationality
British / English
Parents age
Start date
January 6 of 2017
9 months -1 year
Last session
9 months ago
Contact information

Family Lauren M.
Family Lauren M., Glasgow
UK, Glasgow
Family Lauren M., Glasgow

other data

personal information
Single parent: No, our family has two parents
Father Occupation: Consultant
Mother Occupation: Doctor
Number of people living in the house: 4
Family language: English
Children: 2
- Girl of 0-2 years
- Girl of 0-2 years
Domestic help: Yes
We had previously AuPair: No
Family dietary requirements : No
Religion: Other and it is not important for me
Area of residence: Big city
Property type: Single family Home
Number of rooms: +6
Number of bathrooms: 3
Garden: Yes
Swimming pool: No

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 15-30
Weekly pay: 80 GBP
Job Position: Full season Au Pair
Preferred sex Au Pair: Indifferent
Language you need: English
Experience required: Media (100-500 hours)
Required age range: 18 - 30
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: No
It is necessary to take care of pets: No
Swimmers only: No
You need cycling: No
You need to know first aid: Yes
It is necessary to drive: Desirable
You can attend language courses: Yes

Cover letter

Hello! I´am Lauren

We are a family of four with two adorable girls under two: Evie who is 22 months, and Chloe who is 3 months old. We also have two very friendly cats. We live in a quiet area of Glasgow that has excellent transport links to the rest of Glasgow. Both my husband and I are very relaxed and hospitable. We have a two storey house with plenty of space for one more to join our family. You will have a room for yourself on the ground floor so that you can keep your privacy.

We work odd hours, so are looking for someone who can help with the occasional evening or weekend with the girls, but in return you will have time off during the week. This will be flexible.

As a family, we enjoy sport and outdoor activities. We even take the girls with us to Crossfit class! We encourage them to be social and they have always been used to eating out and meeting new people.

Lauren, Fraser, Evie, and Chloe xx

Family Yolanda M.

40-50 years


Yolanda M.

See profile

Family Redemption K.

40-50 years


Redemption K.

See profile

Family Lise T.

30-40 years


Lise T.

See profile

Family nisha j.

30-40 years


nisha j.

See profile