This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
Family Hilda J.
Mother´s Nationality
Parents age
Start date
December 27 of 2016
more than 1 year
Last session
10 months ago
Contact information

Family Hilda J.
Family Hilda J., Swindon
UK, Swindon
Family Hilda J., Swindon

other data

personal information
Single parent: Yes, I am single mother
Father Occupation: N.A.
Mother Occupation: Accountant
Number of people living in the house: 4
Family language: English
Children: 2
- Boy of 0-2 years
- Boy of +10 years
Domestic help: No
We had previously AuPair: No
Family dietary requirements : No
Religion: Protestant and it is important for me
Area of residence: Town
Property type: Other
Number of rooms: +6
Number of bathrooms: 2
Garden: Yes
Swimming pool: No

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 30-40
Weekly pay: 100 GBP
Job Position: Full season Au Pair, Other
Preferred sex Au Pair: Indifferent
Language you need: It doesn't matter
Experience required: Without experience
Required age range: 18 - 40
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: No
It is necessary to take care of pets: No
Swimmers only: No
You need cycling: No
You need to know first aid: No
It is necessary to drive: Essential
You can attend language courses: Yes

Cover letter

Hello! I´am Hilda
Dear Prospective Au pair

I am looking for an au pair you can possibly cover early mornings and evenings for my baby. My son who is 12 is always around but does not need childcare. My baby goes to nursery school and in the day time hours if you are flexible enough to do care work for a couple of hours a day as I own a care company, then full training can be provided for you while you are waiting for baby to come back from Nursery. I would like to ask that you can do general house hold tasks excluding my childrens rooms the 18 and 12 year old rooms. These 2 do their own laundry as well. Extra help with ironing can be appreciated for the 12 year old. A summarry of what we require are as follows:
Morning drop off at nursery - by bus or taxi if you dont drive
Morning - Cover community care shifts in the event of cancellations or absentee or we can arrange that you have your own clients Rates £8.50 per hour/£9.00 in the weekend
Afternoon - 2 hours per day house claemn/ tidy and laundry/ironing if any ( Laundry day 1 / ironing day 2etc)
Evening - 6pm - 9pm - Not every evening but on stand by as I have to cover care shifts, I need someone to help with baby.
Your au pair role of Early mornings - 2 hours in day time cleaning- Early Evening with baby £100 per week
Care shifts in between - As many as you want Rates £8.50 per hour/£9.00 in the weekend
Generally no cooking is required unless you would like to let us have a taste of your own cuisine. You will be free to cook your meals anytime.

I hope this sounds ok. We are a christian family and we value our religion as a family. As this is a position that involves working with vulnerable children and adults, we will need a enhanced Dbs, right to work in the uk, suitable references.
Plaese note that position will involve various training that will be free to you as you will be doing care work aswell.

I hope to hear from you soon
Many thanks

Family Kathleen A.

30-40 years


Kathleen A.

See profile

Family Rebecca F.

40-50 years


Rebecca F.

See profile

Family giuseppe C.

40-50 years


giuseppe C.

See profile

Family Evolène L.

30-40 years


Evolène L.

See profile