This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
x
Family Catherine M.
Country
UK
City
Swindon
Father´s Nationality
British
Parents age
30-40
Start date
January 3 of 2017
Stay
5-8 months
Last session
9 months ago
id
4425
Status
Offline
Contact information

Family Catherine M.
Family Catherine M., Swindon
UK, Swindon
Family Catherine M., Swindon

other data

personal information
Single parent: No, our family has two parents
Father Occupation: Public worker
Mother Occupation: N.A.
Number of people living in the house: 4
Family language: Spanish
Children: 1
- Boy of All ages years
Domestic help: No
We had previously AuPair: No
Family dietary requirements : No
Religion: Protestant and it is important for me
Area of residence: Big city
Property type: Other
Number of rooms: 3
Number of bathrooms: 1
Garden: Yes
Swimming pool: No

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 30-40
Weekly pay: 70 GBP
Job Position: Demi Au Pair full season, Other
Preferred sex Au Pair: Female
Language you need: It doesn't matter
Experience required: Without experience
Required age range: 18 - 23
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: No
It is necessary to take care of pets: No
Swimmers only: No
You need cycling: No
You need to know first aid: No
It is necessary to drive: Not necessary
You can attend language courses: No
---

Cover letter

Hello! I´am Catherine
Dear Au Pair,



We have decided to find an Au pair because we need help looking after our youngest son and with some light housework. The Au pair will be considered as another member of our family.I am Catherine the host mother and my husband Francis, we are both employed and am also in my final year at university.

We are a small family living in Swindon, UK, in a three bedroom house.We have two lovely boys, Max 15 years old and East 2.5 years old. Max is very independent, friendly and helpful too he goes to secondary school, East on the other hand stays at home.

We will require you to look after East when we go to work; Mon- Fri 8-5 and also help with light housework, washing and ironing of baby clothes. You will have evenings and weekends free and we will pay you £70 per week pocket money which we will give to you every Friday.

You will have your own bedroom and share the family bathroom.We do not have any pets and we do not smoke.

Our town is an hour away from Oxford and there are other Au pairs close by. There is also a good language school and we will encourage you to go for lessons there to learn English if preferred.

We need an Au pair to start with us early January and stay until at least July.We are a fun young family looking for a kind hearted, fun Au pair to mix in with our family. It would be nicer if you speak some little English which will smooth our communication, however that is not compulsory.We are delighted to host you at our home.If you are interested and would consider being our Au pair please contact us.

Welcome to our family!

Catherine Mangélly
other FAMILIES

Family Carol O.

Ireland
20-30 years

Family

Carol O.

See profile

Family Sara L.

Switzerland
30-40 years

Family

Sara L.

See profile

Family Ester P.

Spain
30-40 years

Family

Ester P.

See profile

Family Eleni K.

Netherlands
40-50 years

Family

Eleni K.

See profile