This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
x
Family Marta Z.
Country
UK
City
Wolverhampton
Father´s Nationality
British / English
Mother´s Nationality
Italian
Parents age
30-40
Start date
February 6 of 2017
Stay
5-8 months
Last session
9 months ago
id
4507
Status
Offline
Contact information

Family Marta Z.
Family Marta Z., Wolverhampton
UK, Wolverhampton
Family Marta Z., Wolverhampton

other data

personal information
Single parent: No, our family has two parents
Father Occupation: Management staff
Mother Occupation: Photographer
Number of people living in the house: 3
Family language: English
Children: 1
- Boy of 0-2 years
Domestic help: No
We had previously AuPair: No
Family dietary requirements : No
Religion: Catholic and it is not important for me
Area of residence: Big city
Property type: Single family Home
Number of rooms: 5
Number of bathrooms: 2
Garden: Yes
Swimming pool: No

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 15-30
Weekly pay: 40 GBP
Job Position: Full season Au Pair
Preferred sex Au Pair: Indifferent
Language you need: Italian, English
Experience required: Media (100-500 hours)
Required age range: 20 - 28
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: No
It is necessary to take care of pets: No
Swimmers only: No
You need cycling: No
You need to know first aid: Yes
It is necessary to drive: Essential
You can attend language courses: Yes
---

Cover letter

Hello! I´am Marta
Hi There!!!
We are a young couple looking for an au pair possibly italian as I am italian and I'd like to keep my son hearing that language as much as possible.
The other language spoken in our house is english as my husband is british. So english and Italian preferred.
My little boy is nearly 14 months,really happy little toddler but very demanding,very playful and into everything he can put his hands onto!
We also have 2 girls coming over every 2 weeks just in the week end,they are 10 and 8 and very well behaved,they are my husband's children from a previous marriage but they are as part as the family as everybody else (dog and turtle included).
Our house is a big house in a very nice area in Wolverhampton,a big city 20 minutes close to another main british city which is Birmingham.
We have 5 bedrooms so the au pair would have his/her own bedroom and privacy.
We need an au pair as soon as possible as I'm gonna have to go back to work soon and I need someone to look after my son and take him to play groups.
What we ask is mainly the day and sometimes maybe some evening so that my husband and I can have some time for us or some late night at work.
Week ends will be mainly free for the au pair and we can definitely decide together what best fits both our and their needs.
We didn't have an au pair before but having been and au pair myself when I was young I know it can be awesome if you pick the right family!
Please mail us!We can't wait to hear from you!
other FAMILIES

Family Chiara P.

UK
40-50 years

Family

Chiara P.

See profile

Family Belén L.

Spain
50-60 years

Family

Belén L.

See profile

Family Cécile T.

France
40-50 years

Family

Cécile T.

See profile

Family Leigh L.

UK
20-30 years

Family

Leigh L.

See profile