This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
Family LUCIO M.
Father´s Nationality
Mother´s Nationality
Parents age
Start date
January 5 of 2017
1-4 months
Last session
9 months ago
Contact information

Family LUCIO M.
Family LUCIO M., Tarquinia
Italy, Tarquinia
Family LUCIO M., Tarquinia

other data

personal information
Single parent: No, our family has two parents
Father Occupation: Tourism
Mother Occupation: Teacher
Number of people living in the house: 3
Family language: Spanish
Children: 1
- Boy of 0-2 years
Domestic help: No
We had previously AuPair: No
Family dietary requirements : No
Religion: Catholic and it is not important for me
Area of residence: Coastal City
Property type: Flat
Number of rooms: +6
Number of bathrooms: 2
Garden: No
Swimming pool: No

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 15-30
Weekly pay: 70 EUR
Job Position:
Preferred sex Au Pair: Female
Language you need: English
Experience required: Media (100-500 hours)
Required age range: 24 - 40
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: No
It is necessary to take care of pets: No
Swimmers only: No
You need cycling: No
You need to know first aid: No
It is necessary to drive: Not necessary
You can attend language courses: Yes

Cover letter

Hello! I´am LUCIO
First of all, I'm sure that's important let you know something about the place where we live. It's a small and ancient town, about 16.000 inhabitants, on an hill (136 mt.) close the sea (about 5 km.) and placed between two rivers, surronded by the country. Tarquinia is close to Rome and not so far from Florence or Siena. We have a wonderful weather during all the year long, it never rains and it's not cold. Tarquinia is an Unesco site for its Etruscan painted graves. If you'll be our Au Pair you'll have time to spend to the beach, you'll be supposed to have pleasent walking if you like to walk and you will have your free time to know our customs and traditions. We would like to speak english and excercise our understanding ad we hope you'll be able to help us with this. Isabella and me are married from 1996, just twenty years next October. Indeed, we have been engaged for the ten years before, so I can say that we have lived together from the beginning. We live now in a big house and just on last January we have had our first son, who is called Paolo. My wife and me are two good travellers and we have had the occasion to travel the world. We are two good readers and we love to listen music or to watch movies. Isabella is a very good cooking and you'll taste many mediterranean dishes (fish or meal or pasta). We live in a building formed by six families. As you can understand, we would like to have someone who could help Isabella in taking care of Paolo and our home, just to avoid of parking him at the nursery school. We'll ask to divide your time and planning it with Isabella, who is customed to do all by herself but she need to prepare an examination at school and so she need time to study. You'll be requested to walk with Paolo, spend a lot of your time with him and attend to housekeeping with Isabella. Paolo is not difficult because he sleeps many hours and when he doesn't sleep.......he goes round from a room to the others !!! You'll have your private bedroom, the one where Paolo will supposed to sleep, but now he sleeps in our bedroom. We have two bathrooms and you will have your own one. You can cook your dishes if you want or to have lunch with us but the dinner it's important for us and we would like to have it all together (you and us). We can give you a bike or a motorcycle and one of our cars if you have the licence to drive.

Family Elena I.

30-40 years


Elena I.

See profile

Family Sian D.

20-30 years


Sian D.

See profile

Family Mark M.

40-50 years


Mark M.

See profile

Family Mar M.

40-50 years


Mar M.

See profile