This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
Family Delphina J.
Father´s Nationality
Mother´s Nationality
Parents age
Start date
April 1 of 2017
more than 1 year
Last session
1 year ago
Contact information

Family Delphina J.
Family Delphina J., London
UK, London
Family Delphina J., London

other data

personal information
Single parent: Yes, I am single mother
Father Occupation: N.A.
Mother Occupation: Management staff
Number of people living in the house: 3
Family language: English
Children: 1
- Boy of 5-10 years
Domestic help: No
We had previously AuPair: Yes
Family dietary requirements : No
Religion: Other and it is important for me
Area of residence: Town
Property type: Other
Number of rooms: 4
Number of bathrooms: 1
Garden: Yes
Swimming pool: No

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 15-30
Weekly pay: 80 GBP
Job Position:
Preferred sex Au Pair: Female
Language you need: English
Experience required: High (500 - 1000 hours)
Required age range: 23 - 30
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: No
It is necessary to take care of pets: No
Swimmers only: No
You need cycling: Yes
You need to know first aid: No
It is necessary to drive: Not necessary
You can attend language courses: Yes

Cover letter

Hello! I´am Delphina
Hello and thank you for reviewing our profile. A working professional single mum is seeking an au pair for help with the childcare of her 7yr old son who attends full time local school (5/10mins) walking distance from home. He is your primary focus - taking to and collecting from school; taking him to local activities - poetry, football, swimming; martial arts and meal preparation. Helping with homework.

He enjoys reading; watching films, racing cars, playing football and generally playing outdoors and is an active boy.

The household is for non smokers only. We enjoy going to parks, cycling, running and recently started camping. You must be someone who is respectful of guidelines and maintains good personal hygiene and cleanliness.

We live in Harrow a leafy green area with easy access to Central London. There are many young families and fantastic parks. Very close to shopping malls and facilities such as restaurants, cinema, library, trains and buses.

There will be the occasional babysitting as well as some light house duties such as ironing, washing up, loading/unloading the dishwasher, cleaning - dusting, sweeping, mopping, preparing meals and general tidying up and keeping the house clean and tidy.

Our family are Black British originally from the Caribbean, so if you are happy to experience new cultures then we welcome you.

Family Claire D.

30-40 years


Claire D.

See profile

Family Mary M.

40-50 years


Mary M.

See profile

Family Sally G.

30-40 years


Sally G.

See profile

Family Elena F.

30-40 years


Elena F.

See profile