This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
x
Family DebraKeijzer V.
Country
Netherlands
City
Roermond
Father´s Nationality
Dutch
Mother´s Nationality
Dutch
Parents age
20-30
Start date
January 10 of 2017
Stay
1-4 months
Last session
10 months ago
id
4688
Status
Offline
Contact information

Family DebraKeijzer V.
Family DebraKeijzer V., Roermond
Netherlands, Roermond
Family DebraKeijzer V., Roermond

other data

personal information
Single parent: Yes, I am single mother
Father Occupation: N.A.
Mother Occupation: Other
Number of people living in the house: 2
Family language: Spanish
Children: 1
- Boy of 5-10 years
Domestic help: No
We had previously AuPair: No
Family dietary requirements : No
Religion: Catholic and it is not important for me
Area of residence: Coastal City
Property type: Single family Home
Number of rooms: 3
Number of bathrooms: 1
Garden: Yes
Swimming pool: No

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 0-15
Weekly pay: 0 EUR
Job Position:
Preferred sex Au Pair: Indifferent
Language you need: It doesn't matter
Experience required: Without experience
Required age range: 18 - 40
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: No
It is necessary to take care of pets: No
Swimmers only: No
You need cycling: No
You need to know first aid: No
It is necessary to drive: Essential
You can attend language courses: No
---

Cover letter

Hello! I´am DebraKeijzer
Hello there,

My name is Debra (28) I am a single mom of Milan (9) We live together in the south of the Netherlands a very nice area in a city town called Roermond. Since I am working very unregulary hours often late night we are looking for someone who wants to stay with us at least until October. Working hours will be no more than 30 hours a week. Also including cooking and housekeeping (you won't be doing this al by yourself). You have to speak english and be flexible. Since I am very young I really hope we can be friends and love to show you around make sure you find your place here. If you like I can also arrange a side job in a restaurant for one night so you can meet other people but I will show you around anyway! It's important to make this a fun experience. If you are self relying, responsible and strict to your job there's a lot possible in this family! You will have a car available all the time and your own room.
other FAMILIES

Family Maria C.

Ireland
40-50 years

Family

Maria C.

See profile

Family Marie L.

France
+60 years

Family

Marie L.

See profile

Family Yolanda M.

Spain
40-50 years

Family

Yolanda M.

See profile

Family samir c.

France
40-50 years

Family

samir c.

See profile