This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
Family Paola Barbara V.
Mother´s Nationality
Parents age
Start date
January 10 of 2017
5-8 months
Last session
10 months ago
Contact information

Family Paola Barbara V.
Family Paola Barbara V., Genova
Italy, Genova
Family Paola Barbara V., Genova

other data

personal information
Single parent: Yes, I am single mother
Father Occupation: N.A.
Mother Occupation: Public worker
Number of people living in the house: 2
Family language: Spanish
Children: 1
- Girl of 0-2 years
Domestic help: No
We had previously AuPair: No
Family dietary requirements : No
Religion: Catholic and it is not important for me
Area of residence: Coastal City
Property type: Flat
Number of rooms: 5
Number of bathrooms: 1
Garden: No
Swimming pool: No

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 15-30
Weekly pay: 60 EUR
Job Position: Au Pair summer season, Demi Au Pair full season
Preferred sex Au Pair: Female
Language you need: English
Experience required: High (500 - 1000 hours)
Required age range: 20 - 35
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: No
It is necessary to take care of pets: No
Swimmers only: No
You need cycling: No
You need to know first aid: No
It is necessary to drive: Not necessary
You can attend language courses: Yes

Cover letter

Hello! I´am Paola Barbara
My name is Paola I'm 46 and I'm a single mom by choice. I live with my daughter Angela ,she was born on March 24, 2016. I would like an au pair in English because I would like Angela to learn the language. I am employed in the Municipality in the field of culture and work in the city center two kilometers from home. Angela goes to the nest close to my workplace. They have lost both parents and for that I have no help from grandparents, but I have two sisters greater and less and a large circle of friends. Angela is a well-liked child and sympathetic.
I am a dynamic person with many interests who loves to travel. I am part of a travel association that I organize, I accompany groups free of charge, have been in all continents except Oceania. Also organize cooking classes at my house. Clearly with the arrival of Angela I broke a lot of things. I would like an au pair to give me a hand with the baby

Family Andrea R.

30-40 years


Andrea R.

See profile

Family Mayka B.

20-30 years


Mayka B.

See profile

Family Lise a.

40-50 years


Lise a.

See profile

Family imre s.

30-40 years


imre s.

See profile