This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
Family Maria Francesca P.
Father´s Nationality
Mother´s Nationality
Parents age
Start date
June 17 of 2017
1-4 months
Last session
10 months ago
Contact information

Family Maria Francesca P.
Family Maria Francesca P., Ravenna
Italy, Ravenna
Family Maria Francesca P., Ravenna

other data

personal information
Single parent: No, our family has two parents
Father Occupation: N.A.
Mother Occupation: N.A.
Number of people living in the house: 5
Family language: Spanish
Domestic help: Yes
We had previously AuPair: Yes
Family dietary requirements : No
Religion: Catholic and it is not important for me
Area of residence: Coastal City
Property type: Duplex
Number of rooms: +6
Number of bathrooms: +4
Garden: Yes
Swimming pool: No

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 30-40
Weekly pay: 80 EUR
Job Position:
Preferred sex Au Pair: Female
Language you need: It doesn't matter
Experience required: Media (100-500 hours)
Required age range: 19 - 28
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: No
It is necessary to take care of pets: No
Swimmers only: No
You need cycling: No
You need to know first aid: No
It is necessary to drive: Essential
You can attend language courses: No

Cover letter

Hello! I´am Maria Francesca
Dear Au Pair,
we live in Ravenna, a small but nice city located in the North-Eastern side of Italy, close to the Adriatic sea (15 min driving). Me and my husband Stefano we are looking for a friendly, warm and responsible person who can take care of our kids.

Lorenzo (10 years old) , Mariasole (8 years old) and Christian (3 years old) are calm and nice kids and they are very easy to manage. They love crafting, drawing and creating with paper, markers and glue. They love making sand castle at the beach, swimming and play at the playground.

We are a very open-minded family and we are looking for an au pair interested in being a part of our family.
The au pair will stay with the kids while we are at work (I work part time) and some time if we go out at night.
We are very warm, friendly and active and we would love to meet a kids lover interested in having a real experience in Italy and will not consider being an au pair only a job!

Family Gabriela C.

20-30 years


Gabriela C.

See profile

Family Veronique B.

30-40 years


Veronique B.

See profile

Family francesca R.

40-50 years


francesca R.

See profile

Family francesca p.

30-40 years


francesca p.

See profile