This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
x
Family Kinda J.
Country
UK
City
London
Parents age
30-40
Start date
January 16 of 2017
Stay
more than 1 year
Last session
10 months ago
id
4843
Status
Offline
Contact information

Family Kinda J.
Family Kinda J., London
UK, London
Family Kinda J., London

other data

personal information
Single parent: Yes, I am single mother
Father Occupation: N.A.
Mother Occupation: Public relations
Number of people living in the house: 3
Family language: Spanish
Children: 2
- Boy of 5-10 years
- Boy of 5-10 years
Domestic help: No
We had previously AuPair: Yes
Family dietary requirements : No
Religion: Catholic and it is not important for me
Area of residence: Suburb
Property type: Single family Home
Number of rooms: 1
Number of bathrooms: 2
Garden: Yes
Swimming pool: No

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 30-40
Weekly pay: 100 GBP
Job Position: Full season Au Pair
Preferred sex Au Pair: Indifferent
Language you need: It doesn't matter
Experience required: Media (100-500 hours)
Required age range: 20 - 40
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: No
It is necessary to take care of pets: No
Swimmers only: No
You need cycling: No
You need to know first aid: No
It is necessary to drive: Not necessary
You can attend language courses: Yes
---

Cover letter

Hello! I´am Kinda
Hello.

We are urgently looking for an au pair to become part of our family as our current au pair who has been with us for 2.5 years has to leave due to family issues. She will leave a big hole in our family that needs to be filled. Any au pair that joins us will be considered as family and we will treat her as our own. I am a single parent, with two very well behaved boys. Zac is 8 years old and he's kind, smart with a heart of gold. Sami is 6 years old with a big personality and very funny.. As a single mother I am looking for an au pair with basic/good english (to help with homework) and to help me with my two wonderful boys. We have a large house in Sidcup in Kent where you will have your own room and access to a separate shower & toilet. Our new au pair will be primary carer for my children during the days and be my support whilst I am at work. She will also help me running the house by ensuring the laundry is done and the house is kept clean. Full details of role below;


5 days a week with weekends off (unless pre-arranged babysitting which is paid extra on weekends)

Daily routine

Mornings
Give boys breakfast , ensure they are dressed and ready for school.
Take boys to school at 8.45am

9am-11am Housework & Laundry

3.10pm pick up boys from school
Homework, dinner, bath, brush teeth

I arrive home around 7pm and I put the kids to bed - a few times a week I may work later or have an evening out so au pair will be required to put the kids to bed.

You will be expected to keep my house clean and tidy and do 2 hours full clean in my house a week (hoover, dusting, laundry etc)

1 night a week babysitting is included.

All food and board is included.

I occasionally travel and when I do, the children will be in your primary care.

Wage is £100 per week, either paid weekly, or monthly, your choice.

Ideally I am looking for someone honest, caring, who loves children and can be flexible with my work. If you think this is the right role for you please get in contact!

Many thanks, Kinda, Zac & Sami x
other FAMILIES

Family Tuija M.

Ireland
30-40 years

Family

Tuija M.

See profile

Family Suzanne C.

Ireland
30-40 years

Family

Suzanne C.

See profile

Family charlotte m.

Ireland
20-30 years

Family

charlotte m.

See profile

Family Jonathan, Hanna, Emil, Teddy & Knalle (woof) R.

UK
30-40 years

Family

Jonathan, Hanna, Emil, Teddy & Knalle (woof) R.

See profile