This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
Family mayra s.
mArtiniana po
Father´s Nationality
Mother´s Nationality
Parents age
Start date
February 15 of 2017
9 months -1 year
Last session
6 months ago
Contact information

Family mayra s.
Family mayra s., mArtiniana po
Italy, mArtiniana po
Family mayra s., mArtiniana po

other data

personal information
Single parent: No, our family has two parents
Father Occupation: Autonomous
Mother Occupation: N.A.
Number of people living in the house: 3
Family language: Spanish
Children: 1
- Boy of 0-2 years
Domestic help: No
We had previously AuPair: Yes
Family dietary requirements : Yes
Religion: Catholic and it is not important for me
Area of residence: Town
Property type: Single family Home
Number of rooms: 3
Number of bathrooms: 2
Garden: Yes
Swimming pool: No

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 30-40
Weekly pay: 60 EUR
Job Position:
Preferred sex Au Pair: Female
Language you need: Spanish, English
Experience required: Media (100-500 hours)
Required age range: 18 - 40
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: No
It is necessary to take care of pets: No
Swimmers only: No
You need cycling: No
You need to know first aid: No
It is necessary to drive: Essential
You can attend language courses: No

Cover letter

Hello! I´am mayra
Hello everybody! We are looking our Next aupair to start th end of february. The girl must have european passport and Driving licence at list from one year. We are a Young bilingual family, we live in a small town 65 km far from Turín, Italy. Our family is composed by: our son Timothy (18 months) mom Mayra (25) dad Andrea (31)two Cats (Bonnie and Clyde), A Big dog (Elvis) and a chicken (Turuleca) . Who comes must love animals but must of all kids. We search for somebody that speaks english or spanish.

Ciao a tutti stiamo cercando la nostra prossima ragazza alla Pari per iniziare a la fine di febraio. La ragazza deve avere il passaporto europeo (o cittadinanza europea), patente di guida da al meno un anno e sperienza. Siamo una giovane famiglia bilingue, viviamo un un paesino in montagna a 65 km da torino.La famiglia e composta da : Nostro figlio Timothy (18 mesi), Mamma Mayra (25) Papà Andrea (31), fue gatti (Bonnie and Clyde) un canne taglia grande (Elvis) e una gallina (Turuleca). Chi venga a vivere da noi deve amare gli animali ma sopratutto i bambini. Stiamo cercando una ragazza che parle inglese o spagnolo.

Family Rita P.

40-50 years


Rita P.

See profile

Family carlos g.

20-30 years


carlos g.

See profile

Family Emily K.

30-40 years


Emily K.

See profile

Family Alberto P.

40-50 years


Alberto P.

See profile