This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
Family Samantha C.
Avoca Beach
Parents age
Start date
February 13 of 2017
5-8 months
Last session
10 months ago
Contact information

Family Samantha C.
Family Samantha C., Avoca Beach
Australia, Avoca Beach
Family Samantha C., Avoca Beach

other data

personal information
Single parent: No, our family has two parents
Father Occupation: Consultant
Mother Occupation: Actor
Number of people living in the house: 4
Family language: English
Domestic help: No
We had previously AuPair: No
Family dietary requirements : No
Religion: Catholic and it is not important for me
Area of residence: Coastal City
Property type: Single family Home
Number of rooms: 4
Number of bathrooms: 2
Garden: Yes
Swimming pool: No

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 30-40
Weekly pay: +120 USD
Job Position:
Preferred sex Au Pair: Indifferent
Language you need: It doesn't matter
Experience required: Low (0 to 100 hours)
Required age range: 18 - 40
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: No
It is necessary to take care of pets: No
Swimmers only: No
You need cycling: No
You need to know first aid: No
It is necessary to drive: Desirable
You can attend language courses: No

Cover letter

Hello! I´am Samantha
Family of 4 looking for a live in au pair.

We are based in beautiful Avoca Beach on the Central Coast NSW and are looking for someone to take care of our 2 children (2 years and 3 months).

Avoca Beach is ideal for beach lovers, and has a strong surfing community with great cafe's. We have sweeping views of the beach.

We are looking for an au pair to join us preferably by mid February 2017 for a minimum 6 months.

The ideal person would be caring, responsible and fun loving.

4 days a week 8.5 hours per day Mon, Tue, Thu and Fri.

The right person will have there own room and share the bathroom with the kids. The room has a queen bed and fridge. It is a very peaceful house and we are 10 minute walk to the beach. We have 2 cars so if any driving is required by the right person, we can potentially offer them one of the cars on occasion.

We will also consider a local person who does not wish to live in.

The role will involve minding the children, changing nappies, making meals for the children as well as some light household tasks such as laundry, vacuming and keeping kids rooms tidy.

If you love the beach you will feel at home here. Sydney is easy to access on the train and there is a large shopping centre in nearby Erina. There are plenty of buses to get around.

Family federica l.

30-40 years


federica l.

See profile

Family Sharon K.

30-40 years


Sharon K.

See profile

Family Prue T.

40-50 years


Prue T.

See profile

Family Martin S.

Czech Republic
40-50 years


Martin S.

See profile