This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
x
Family Amparo l.
Country
Spain
City
valencia
Father´s Nationality
Spanish
Mother´s Nationality
Spanish
Parents age
30-40
Start date
April 8 of 2017
Stay
more than 1 year
Last session
8 months ago
id
4988
Status
Offline
Contact information

Family Amparo l.
Family Amparo l., valencia
Spain, valencia
Family Amparo l., valencia

other data

personal information
Single parent: No, our family has two parents
Father Occupation: N.A.
Mother Occupation: N.A.
Number of people living in the house: 3
Family language: Spanish
Children: 2
- Girl of 2-5 years
- Girl of 0-2 years
Domestic help: Yes
We had previously AuPair: No
Family dietary requirements : No
Religion: Catholic and it is not important for me
Area of residence: Big city
Property type: Flat
Number of rooms: 3
Number of bathrooms: 2
Garden: No
Swimming pool: No

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 30-40
Weekly pay: 60 EUR
Job Position:
Preferred sex Au Pair: Female
Language you need: German
Experience required: High (500 - 1000 hours)
Required age range: 19 - 26
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: No
It is necessary to take care of pets: No
Swimmers only: No
You need cycling: No
You need to know first aid: No
It is necessary to drive: Not necessary
You can attend language courses: Yes
---

Cover letter

Hello! I´am Amparo
Dear Au Pair
We are a spanish family of 4 members: mom,dad,María (age 4) , and Carla (age 2).

Both working parents,dad works abroad during the week and mom is looking for some help with the kids during the week at breakfast time and in the late afternoon/evening during the week between their arrival time (17:20) and sleeping time (21:00). Mom arrives home around 18.40, so the Au Pair will be byherself with the kids just ca. 1 hour a day.

The family language is spanish but the kids are trilingual (spanish-german-english) and we are looking for someone speaking german with the kids. We (parents) do speak english and intermediate german as well.

We offer you a warm family, your furnished bedroom , sweet easy-going kids, weekends free and willing to help you discovering Valencia. We can help you finding a spanisch language school.

You are not expected to do house cleaning but to keep your room clean and organized and clean-up after playing or giving bath to kids for example.

Our home is located in the city center, 5'min from the bus stop, 15' from the beach and like 3' from the biggest park in the city.

Please do not hesitate to ask me for more information!! We are looking forward to meet you :)

Kind regards,Amparo.

other FAMILIES

Family Jonathon C.

UK
40-50 years

Family

Jonathon C.

See profile

Family Leticia B.

Spain
30-40 years

Family

Leticia B.

See profile

Family Fintan M.

Ireland
40-50 years

Family

Fintan M.

See profile

Family SILVIA B.

Spain
40-50 years

Family

SILVIA B.

See profile