This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
x
Family Elin E.
Country
Finland
City
Lumparland, Åland, Finland
Parents age
30-40
Start date
January 26 of 2017
Stay
1-4 months
Last session
8 months ago
id
5069
Status
Offline
Contact information

Family Elin E.
Family Elin E., Lumparland, Åland, Finland
Finland, Lumparland, Åland, Finland
Family Elin E., Lumparland, Åland, Finland

other data

personal information
Single parent: No, our family has two parents
Father Occupation: Other
Mother Occupation: Nurse
Number of people living in the house: 5
Family language: Swedish
Children: 3
- Boy of +10 years
- Girl of 2-5 years
- Boy of 2-5 years
Domestic help: No
We had previously AuPair: No
Family dietary requirements : No
Religion: Catholic and it is not important for me
Area of residence: Countryside
Property type: Single family Home
Number of rooms: 5
Number of bathrooms: 2
Garden: Yes
Swimming pool: No

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 15-30
Weekly pay: 80 EUR
Job Position: Au Pair summer season
Preferred sex Au Pair: Female
Language you need: It doesn't matter
Experience required: Media (100-500 hours)
Required age range: 18 - 25
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: No
It is necessary to take care of pets: No
Swimmers only: Yes
You need cycling: Yes
You need to know first aid: No
It is necessary to drive: Desirable
You can attend language courses: No
---

Cover letter

Hello! I´am Elin
Dear Au pair!

Do you want to spend the summer in the archipelago on a little island between Finland and Sweeden? We are a family of 5 that includes 3 kids in the adges of 11,5 and 3. We would like you to help us with the kids as well as the houshold. We can offer you a big room on a own floor with bathroom, sauna, kitchen, TV. When you have your days of you have total privacy and you can make your own food if you like to in your own kitchen, You can go 20 meters to the beach for a swim, walk in the forest or go to the city of Mariehamn. We live on the countryside near the sea and have our own beach, it´s realy important that you can swim and play with the kids on the beach. It´s important to us that you have childcaring exerience and that you are a raliable person. Language that are needed: English/ Sweedish/ Norweigan/ Danish. Your get free WIFI, Netflix, Bussticets, Phonecard, homegym.
other FAMILIES

Family Grazianna e Corrado G.

Italy
40-50 years

Family

Grazianna e Corrado G.

See profile

Family Adela P.

Spain
40-50 years

Family

Adela P.

See profile

Family Aileen O.

Ireland
40-50 years

Family

Aileen O.

See profile

Family Gema S.

Spain
30-40 years

Family

Gema S.

See profile