This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
Family Paola D.
Father´s Nationality
Mother´s Nationality
Parents age
Start date
February 2 of 2017
9 months -1 year
Last session
9 months ago
Contact information

Family Paola D.
Family Paola D., Madrid
Spain, Madrid
Family Paola D., Madrid

other data

personal information
Single parent: No, our family has two parents
Father Occupation: Engineer
Mother Occupation: Physiotherapist
Number of people living in the house: 4
Family language: Spanish
Domestic help: Yes
We had previously AuPair: No
Family dietary requirements : No
Religion: Catholic and it is not important for me
Area of residence: Big city
Property type: Flat
Number of rooms: 3
Number of bathrooms: 2
Garden: No
Swimming pool: No

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 15-30
Weekly pay: 60 EUR
Job Position:
Preferred sex Au Pair: Female
Language you need: It doesn't matter
Experience required: High (500 - 1000 hours)
Required age range: 18 - 40
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: No
It is necessary to take care of pets: No
Swimmers only: No
You need cycling: No
You need to know first aid: Yes
It is necessary to drive: Not necessary
You can attend language courses: Yes

Cover letter

Hello! I´am Paola
Hello! We are a young parents of two little ones who are the center of our life ...
Modern, friendly, familiars and outgoing, that's how we are!

We live in a very bright flat in Madrid, in a fantastic neighborhood with all the services: shops, bars, restaurants, cultural centers, swimming pools ... Precious parks for walking or practicing sports very close to our house and the metro stop next to home. Living here is very comfortable and enjoyable.
Felipe is the daddy, he gets up early and goes to work by bike, arrives at home about 18 in the afternoon. Mom Paola (me) takes Felipe to school at 9 and goes directly to work, she returns at 13. Felipe leaves the school at 17 hours except the days that goes swimming that leaves at 18h. In the afternoon we organize dinner, play with the kids, make the purchase ... On weekends we travel to see our family sometimes (Asturias, Barcelona, ​​Alicante ...) we go out to the parks, go shopping ...

We hope you are a responsible person who feel free with us. We want you to be responsible because you will have to take care of Amelia, the baby of the house, who will have 1 year, during 4 hours in the morning from Monday to Friday (20 h aprox): change it, feed her, take her for a walk, talk to her ... The rest of Time is yours, feel free to be with us or go out with your friends, to be in your room reading or
whatever you want ...
You can travel there if you fancy us or stay in Madrid.

Ask us what you need!

Hola!Somos Papás jóvenes de dos pequeños que son el centro de nuestra vida...
Modernos, amables, hogareños y extrovertidos, así somos!

Vivimos en un piso muy luminoso en Madrid, en una zona genial ya que tiene todos los servicios: tiendas, bares, restaurantes, centros culturales, piscinas...Parques preciosos para pasear o practicar deporte muy cerca y la parada de metro al lado de casa. Vivir aquí es muy cómodo y agradable.
Felipe papá se levanta temprano y se va en bici a trabajar, llega sobre las 18 de la tarde. Mamá Paola (yo) lleva a Felipe al cole a las 9 y se va directa a trabajar, vuelvo a las 13.30h. Felipe sale del colegio a las 17 horas salvo los días que va a natación que sale a las 18h. Por la tarde organizamos la cena, jugamos con los peques, hacemos la compra... Los fines de semana viajamos a ver a nuestra familia (Asturias, Barcelona, Alicante...) salimos por los parques, vamos de compras...

Esperamos que seas responsable y que te sientas libre. Queremos que seas responsable porque tendrás que cuidar de Amelia, la bebé que tendrá 1 año durante 4 horas en la mañana de lunes a viernes (20 h aprox): cambiarla, darle de comer, sacarla a pasear, hablarle... El resto de tiempo es tuyo, siéntete libre para estar con nosotros o salir con tus amigos,para estar en tu habitación leyendo o lo que te apetezca...
Los findes puedes viajar si te apetece con nosotros o quedarte en Madrid.

Pregúntanos lo que necesites!

Family Gianpietro F.

50-60 years


Gianpietro F.

See profile

Family Mariia N.

30-40 years


Mariia N.

See profile

Family Andrew P.

40-50 years


Andrew P.

See profile

Family Eelke v.

40-50 years


Eelke v.

See profile