This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
Family elisa p.
Father´s Nationality
Mother´s Nationality
Parents age
Start date
February 3 of 2017
9 months -1 year
Last session
1 year ago
Contact information

Family elisa p.
Family elisa p., rimini
Italy, rimini
Family elisa p., rimini

other data

personal information
Single parent: No, our family has two parents
Father Occupation: Dentist
Mother Occupation: Dental Assistant
Number of people living in the house: 1
Family language: Italian
Domestic help: Yes
We had previously AuPair: No
Family dietary requirements : No
Religion: Catholic and it is important for me
Area of residence: Coastal City
Property type: Single family Home
Number of rooms: 1
Number of bathrooms: +4
Garden: Yes
Swimming pool: No

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 15-30
Weekly pay: 80 EUR
Job Position:
Preferred sex Au Pair: Female
Language you need: It doesn't matter
Experience required: Media (100-500 hours)
Required age range: 18 - 35
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: Yes
It is necessary to take care of pets: No
Swimmers only: No
You need cycling: No
You need to know first aid: Yes
It is necessary to drive: Desirable
You can attend language courses: Yes

Cover letter

Hello! I´am elisa
HI !I'm Elisa, I gonna to describe my family:My husband, 37 years, Luca, he is a dentist…he work all day long…me, 37 years, I’m a Dental Hygienist..I really like my job and I want to come back to work as soon as possible.
Tommaso, 8 years, he is really sweet…he loves doing and creating thing…he is very sensible.
Andrea, 5 years, he is like a clown, he makes us laughing always…we say he is an earthquake!!
So, we live in Rimini, a city of 140000 people, but in summer Rimini is very chaotic, full of tourists.
We love cooking, doing sport and travelling as well..but overall we love family and stay with them…we are not looking for a baby sitter…we are looking for someone who likes to stay with us and wants to have fun.
About weekly plan, we are not strict about it…I think 25/30 hours a week, just in the morning to get ready the children to school…and 2-3 afternoon a week… do you also help in house cleaning? It is not important…but just to know.
hope to hear from you.


Family Ruben R.

30-40 years


Ruben R.

See profile

Family Luis M.

30-40 years


Luis M.

See profile

Family Stéphane E.

40-50 years


Stéphane E.

See profile

Family Aileen O.

40-50 years


Aileen O.

See profile