This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
x
Family Vicky and Stu M.
Country
UK
City
Haverfordwest
Father´s Nationality
British / Scottish
Mother´s Nationality
British / English
Parents age
30-40
Start date
February 5 of 2017
Stay
9 months -1 year
Last session
7 months ago
id
5307
Status
Offline
Contact information

Family Vicky and Stu M.
Family Vicky and Stu M., Haverfordwest
UK, Haverfordwest
Family Vicky and Stu M., Haverfordwest

other data

personal information
Single parent: No, our family has two parents
Father Occupation: Other
Mother Occupation: Other
Number of people living in the house: 4
Family language: English
Children: 2
- Boy of 2-5 years
- Boy of 5-10 years
Domestic help: No
We had previously AuPair: Yes
Family dietary requirements : No
Religion: Other and it is not important for me
Area of residence: Town
Property type: Single family Home
Number of rooms: 5
Number of bathrooms: 2
Garden: Yes
Swimming pool: No

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 30-40
Weekly pay: 100 GBP
Job Position: Full season Au Pair
Preferred sex Au Pair: Female
Language you need: English
Experience required: Without experience
Required age range: 20 - 30
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: No
It is necessary to take care of pets: No
Swimmers only: No
You need cycling: No
You need to know first aid: No
It is necessary to drive: Essential
You can attend language courses: Yes
---

Cover letter

Hello! I´am Vicky and Stu
Dear Au pair,

We are an outgoing family looking for a big sister for our 2 boys to look after them for 4 days a week. There would be requirement for school runs, nursery runs and to look after our youngest for few hours a day. We live in a beautiful part of Wales with beaches close by, plenty of opportunity for hiking, exploring and adventurous activities.
We live in a friendly community on the edge of a town which is very accommodating. We would ask that you keep the boys safe, make sure the oldest does his homework and that they go out and play a lot! We would ask you to help with light housework and laundry. You would be invited on all of our family outings or you can go and explore on your own but with 3 day weekends there is plenty of opportunity to see the rest of the country.

Please message us if all this sounds appealing to you.
other FAMILIES

Family Stephen Travis B.

UK
40-50 years

Family

Stephen Travis B.

See profile

Family Mrs. Tanya B.

UK
30-40 years

Family

Mrs. Tanya B.

See profile

Family Stacey J.

Australia
30-40 years

Family

Stacey J.

See profile

Family Cécile D.

France
50-60 years

Family

Cécile D.

See profile