This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
x
Family Noemi C.
Country
Spain
City
Bilbao
Father´s Nationality
Spanish
Mother´s Nationality
Spanish
Parents age
40-50
Start date
February 13 of 2017
Stay
1-4 months
Last session
6 months ago
id
5434
Status
Offline
Contact information

Family Noemi C.
Family Noemi C., Bilbao
Spain, Bilbao
Family Noemi C., Bilbao

other data

personal information
Single parent: No, our family has two parents
Father Occupation: N.A.
Mother Occupation: N.A.
Number of people living in the house: 5
Family language: Spanish
Domestic help: No
We had previously AuPair: No
Family dietary requirements : No
Religion: Catholic and it is important for me
Area of residence: Big city
Property type: Flat
Number of rooms: 4
Number of bathrooms: 2
Garden: No
Swimming pool: No

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 30-40
Weekly pay: 90 EUR
Job Position:
Preferred sex Au Pair: Female
Language you need: It doesn't matter
Experience required: Without experience
Required age range: 18 - 40
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: No
It is necessary to take care of pets: No
Swimmers only: Yes
You need cycling: No
You need to know first aid: No
It is necessary to drive: Desirable
You can attend language courses: Yes
---

Cover letter

Hello! I´am Noemi
Hello

We are Murias Cazorla Family: Alberto, Noemi and our three children: Micaela 7 years old, Catalina 4 years old and Tobias 1 year old.

We are looking for an English-speaking Catholic au pair for the summer time from mid-June till the first week of September more or less.

Religion is very important for us, and so we teach our children, so we are looking for a Catholic girl. She will come with us to Sunday mass and some other religious practices that her parents will tell us, no problem for us, what so ever, if she wants to go to mass every day with us or with the children.

In addition, in summer time, we usually attend to Catholic camps for kids, pilgrimages to Lourdes... and of course she would come with us.

Our idea is having one "big sister" of our children, "eldest daughter", someone who take the children to the park while we are working. I am back home everyday at 3’30 pm.

She will have a room to herself, a laptop and internet connection. During these months, we will give her pocket money, as au pairs do.

We live in Bilbao - Spain, a large city, on a flat 10 minutes walk far from the city center. We are well connected by bus and metro. We live near by a Catholic Church and a public health center, as well as grocery stores.

If any interested send us an email and we will keep in touch by skpye and email with the au pair and her parents.

Best regards, God bless

Murias Cazorla Family
other FAMILIES

Family Vivien B.

UK
30-40 years

Family

Vivien B.

See profile

Family Daniel G.

Spain
40-50 years

Family

Daniel G.

See profile

Family Cristina M.

Italy
40-50 years

Family

Cristina M.

See profile

Family Suzanne D.

Ireland
40-50 years

Family

Suzanne D.

See profile