This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
Family Christina H.
Lidingö, Stockholm
Father´s Nationality
Mother´s Nationality
Parents age
Start date
February 14 of 2017
9 months -1 year
Last session
4 months ago
Contact information

Family Christina H.
Family Christina H., Lidingö, Stockholm
Sweden, Lidingö, Stockholm
Family Christina H., Lidingö, Stockholm

other data

personal information
Single parent: No, our family has two parents
Father Occupation: Businessman
Mother Occupation: Businessman
Number of people living in the house: 4
Family language: Swedish
Children: 2
- Boy of 5-10 years
- Boy of 2-5 years
Domestic help: No
We had previously AuPair: No
Family dietary requirements : No
Religion: Protestant and it is not important for me
Area of residence: Suburb
Property type: Single family Home
Number of rooms: +6
Number of bathrooms: 3
Garden: Yes
Swimming pool: No

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 15-30
Weekly pay: 100 EUR
Job Position: Full season Au Pair
Preferred sex Au Pair: Female
Language you need: English
Experience required: High (500 - 1000 hours)
Required age range: 20 - 30
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: No
It is necessary to take care of pets: No
Swimmers only: No
You need cycling: No
You need to know first aid: No
It is necessary to drive: Not necessary
You can attend language courses: Yes

Cover letter

Hello! I´am Christina
We are a family of four living on the island Lidingö, a short distance from central Stockholm. We have two boys (age 5 and age 2½). We are an active easygoing family who enjoys the outdoors, travel, cooking, the sea and spending time together.

We live in a large single family house and the au pair will get a room by herself with a private bathroom. The distance to the local shopping area is 300 meters, distance to kinder garten / pre school is less than 100 meter. The distance to Stockholm inner city is 6 km, and the bus/underground takes you there in 15 minutes. The house is located close to the forest and to the sea, the nature is really next door.

We are looking for an au pair for at least 9 months up to more than a year. Some house work will be included in the working hours. We will pay for language lessons, travel card for bus/underground, insurance etc. on top of the weekly pay.

Family Denise T.

30-40 years


Denise T.

See profile

Family samir c.

40-50 years


samir c.

See profile

Family Rebeca G.

30-40 years


Rebeca G.

See profile

Family Bellinda C.

30-40 years


Bellinda C.

See profile