This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
Family Gary F.
Father´s Nationality
British / English
Mother´s Nationality
British / English
Parents age
Start date
April 1 of 2017
9 months -1 year
Last session
1 year ago
Contact information

Family Gary F.
Family Gary F., Cheltenham
UK, Cheltenham
Family Gary F., Cheltenham

other data

personal information
Single parent: No, our family has two parents
Father Occupation: Manager
Mother Occupation: Other
Number of people living in the house: 5
Family language: English
Children: 1
- Boy of 2-5 years
Domestic help: No
We had previously AuPair: Yes
Family dietary requirements : Yes
Religion: Other and it is not important for me
Area of residence: Town
Property type: Single family Home
Number of rooms: +6
Number of bathrooms: 2
Garden: Yes
Swimming pool: No

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 30-40
Weekly pay: 80 GBP
Job Position: Full season Au Pair
Preferred sex Au Pair: Female
Language you need: It doesn't matter
Experience required: Media (100-500 hours)
Required age range: 21 - 40
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: No
It is necessary to take care of pets: No
Swimmers only: No
You need cycling: No
You need to know first aid: No
It is necessary to drive: Not necessary
You can attend language courses: Yes

Cover letter

Hello! I´am Gary
Dear New Au Pair - We are so excited to meet you

Our current Au Pair is leaving on her new travels after looking after our gorgeous son Zachary (age 2.5) for the last year. They had a very good relationship & we’d love to welcome you to our friendly relaxed home in lovely Cheltenham. You can look on trip advisor for all the 4 & 5 star things for young people to discover in the heart of the beautiful Cotswolds.

In our large, easy-going, house with free wifi we would give you your own room with all meals & household bills included, plus we would give you £80 per week. Our house has it’s own private gym & we enjoy being active & healthy as a family. There are 5 beautiful parks here to explore with Zachary & the new friends you will make.

Our names are Gary & Clare (currently pregnant with our 2nd child) & our friendly & fun little boy Zachary.
3 other young people in their 20’s also live with us, so our Au Pair before made friends easily with other young people in the town. We live within 5 minute walk of all the cool cafes, restaurants, nightlife & bars.

We are looking for a happy Au Pair who can be friends with our son & be part of our family. We can help you improve your English & would give you some free English lessons at a local college where you can meet other young people.

We would like to hear more about your experience with children. Zach goes to nursery part time, singing playgroup with mummy & swimming with daddy. We would like you to pick him up from Nursery as well as spend time playing in the park & going out to playgroup. He is learning to paint & draw too & likes to talk so he would love to learn your language too. We have a timetable that is easy to follow each week.

We would like to speak more with you if you love cooking & would like you to cook some lunches & dinners a few times during the week. On some evenings in the week we have to work until 8pm so we would give you free time off in the mornings.

We would like you to do some weekly cleaning of the house & gym & washing of clothes (no ironing needed). Plus we would give you free time off to enjoy the weekend with your new friends & to discover more of the UK.

Please send us a message today & we can talk on Skype or WhatsApp.

Family Béatrice K.

40-50 years


Béatrice K.

See profile

Family Begoña G.

30-40 years


Begoña G.

See profile

Family Ber D.

40-50 years


Ber D.

See profile

Family alfonso l.

40-50 years


alfonso l.

See profile