This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
Family Joyeeta B.
Father´s Nationality
Mother´s Nationality
Parents age
Start date
March 14 of 2017
9 months -1 year
Last session
1 year ago
Contact information

Family Joyeeta B.
Family Joyeeta B., crawley
UK, crawley
Family Joyeeta B., crawley

other data

personal information
Single parent: No, our family has two parents
Father Occupation: Management staff
Mother Occupation: Operator
Number of people living in the house: 4
Family language: English
Children: 2
- Boy of 2-5 years
- Girl of 5-10 years
Domestic help: No
We had previously AuPair: Yes
Family dietary requirements : No
Religion: Hindu and it is not important for me
Area of residence: Town
Property type: Single family Home
Number of rooms: 3
Number of bathrooms: 2
Garden: Yes
Swimming pool: No

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 15-30
Weekly pay: 110 GBP
Job Position: Full season Au Pair
Preferred sex Au Pair: Female
Language you need: English
Experience required: Media (100-500 hours)
Required age range: 21 - 40
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: No
It is necessary to take care of pets: No
Swimmers only: No
You need cycling: No
You need to know first aid: No
It is necessary to drive: Desirable
You can attend language courses: Yes

Cover letter

Hello! I´am Joyeeta

We are a family of 4 live in Crawley , london Gatwick area. Currently looking for an aupair to start asap as the position is available now. We are offering £110 per week with free accomodation, internet and food. Travel and course cost at own exepense . The hours of work is 7 to 11am in the morning where you would need to wake up children , prepare breakfast, serve breakfast , feed the baby and get one of the kids ready for school,prepare pack lunch and drop off. My baby boy is little around 2 years who need a bit of guidance in feeding, nappy changing , bathing and putting him to bed. So needed very attentive person to join the family. In the evnling I need help from 7 pm till midnight untill one of the parents are home to take over the kids . As I work 4 nights in a week and get 4 days off and husband works shifts days and evenings mostly where we are clashing our hours.So basically I need 4 days to look after the kids and 1 day to help me with laundry, cooking and tidying kids room . So the aupair will work 5 days a week and get 2 days off rota basis. My current lady worked 1 year 3 months she was really happy with the shifts I had unfortunately someone is sick in her family so she needed to go . Please be advised that we are looking for people from EU only . If anyone outside EU please do not apply as we are not sponsoring any Visa .

Family Brendan E.

40-50 years


Brendan E.

See profile

Family Jaya V.

30-40 years


Jaya V.

See profile

Family Amparo l.

30-40 years


Amparo l.

See profile

Family Mario G.

40-50 years


Mario G.

See profile