This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
Family Wendy H.
Father´s Nationality
British / Scottish
Mother´s Nationality
British / Scottish
Parents age
Start date
March 16 of 2017
9 months -1 year
Last session
6 months ago
Contact information

Family Wendy H.
Family Wendy H., Balla
Ireland, Balla
Family Wendy H., Balla

other data

personal information
Single parent: No, our family has two parents
Father Occupation: Other
Mother Occupation: Other
Number of people living in the house: 4
Family language: Spanish
Children: 2
- Boy of 5-10 years
- Boy of 5-10 years
Domestic help: No
We had previously AuPair: No
Family dietary requirements : No
Religion: Catholic and it is not important for me
Area of residence: Village
Property type: Single family Home
Number of rooms: 4
Number of bathrooms: 1
Garden: Yes
Swimming pool: No

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 15-30
Weekly pay: 100 EUR
Job Position:
Preferred sex Au Pair: Female
Language you need: It doesn't matter
Experience required: Very high (over 1,000 hours)
Required age range: 20 - 40
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: No
It is necessary to take care of pets: No
Swimmers only: No
You need cycling: No
You need to know first aid: No
It is necessary to drive: Not necessary
You can attend language courses: Yes

Cover letter

Hello! I´am Wendy
Hello Potential Au pair , We are a Scottish family living in Ireland ,we have twin boys aged seven . We live in a small town (more the size of a village ) however it is situated between two larger towns ,within a ten minute drive. The boys attend the local school which is under five minute walk from the house. We are looking for a positive practical friendly Au pair to welcome into our home who will take the boys to school and then collect them at the end of their school day at 2.30 and do their homework with them after school and care for them until 6.15 pm Monday too Friday . Weekends can be your own as are the evenings once Mum or Dad gets home but we would like if agreeable one night in four weekends where the Au pair would mind the twins to allow us a date night .Mum works in the village so will be contactable and in close proximity of the house. Ideally we would like a driver but it is not necessary . There is a local college under 15 minutes away in the next town where you may be interested in learning languages or another course. The Au pair will have her own room with a lock on the door and she will have internet and a television of her own . We would like the Au pair to give the twins a snack after school once home and the Mum or Dad will cook dinners and complete the housework , minimal housework will need done by the Au pair , just keeping own room tidy and washing dishes from the twins snacks . We would like an Au pair that is confident as twin boys can be a boisterous ,also someone who likes swimming , sports and crafts would be lovely. We are a warm friendly Scottish couple who will welcome and support the potential Au pair to enrich their live too . We will pay €100 per week , family meals and snacks, toiletries ,internet access will be provided to the Au pair.

Family Donna M.

30-40 years


Donna M.

See profile

Family Sarah M.

30-40 years


Sarah M.

See profile

Family Alessandro C.

40-50 years


Alessandro C.

See profile

Family Rachael B.

30-40 years


Rachael B.

See profile