This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
x
Family Hiba .
Country
UK
City
Richmond
Father´s Nationality
Lebanese
Mother´s Nationality
Lebanese
Parents age
30-40
Start date
March 21 of 2017
Stay
1-4 months
Last session
7 months ago
id
6128
Status
Offline
Contact information

Family Hiba .
Family Hiba ., Richmond
UK, Richmond
Family Hiba ., Richmond

other data

personal information
Single parent: No, our family has two parents
Father Occupation: Management staff
Mother Occupation: Therapist
Number of people living in the house: 5
Family language: Arabic
Children: 4
- Girl of All ages years
- Boy of 5-10 years
- Girl of 0-2 years
- Girl of 5-10 years
Domestic help: No
We had previously AuPair: Yes
Family dietary requirements : Yes
Religion: Muslim and it is not important for me
Area of residence: Big city
Property type: Duplex
Number of rooms: 4
Number of bathrooms: 2
Garden: Yes
Swimming pool: No

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 30-40
Weekly pay: 90 GBP
Job Position: Demi Au Pair full season
Preferred sex Au Pair: Female
Language you need: English
Experience required: Media (100-500 hours)
Required age range: 18 - 40
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: No
It is necessary to take care of pets: No
Swimmers only: No
You need cycling: No
You need to know first aid: No
It is necessary to drive: Essential
You can attend language courses: Yes
---

Cover letter

Hello! I´am Hiba
Dear Au pair
Hellooooo We are looking for a Live in Au Pair/Nanny to look after our three children in Kingston Upon Thames (25 min train ride to central London ) as soon as possible

We are a warm, relaxed, friendly Lebanese family. We are looking for a responsible, organised, creative, fun and energetic au pair to help our children and baby enjoy life and flourish.

We have 2 beautiful well behaved girls that attend the local primary school And a 18month old cheeky little girl that will always put a smile on your face

About us
We live close to Kingston Upon Thames’ vibrant town centre which has plenty of shops, bars, restaurants, parks and fun things to do. There are plenty of au pairs in the area so making friends should not be a problem! It’s also easy to get into central London by 30 min train journey. Life with 3 children is amazing but not easy , they are fantastic girls and I am very proud of them . We have play dates sometimes and a pomarianian dog who loves to play
other FAMILIES

Family Mascia L.

Italy
40-50 years

Family

Mascia L.

See profile

Family Ana M.

Spain
40-50 years

Family

Ana M.

See profile

Family Mel G.

UK
40-50 years

Family

Mel G.

See profile

Family Annemiek d.

Netherlands
30-40 years

Family

Annemiek d.

See profile