This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
x
Family Claudie C.
Country
France
City
Buschwiller
Father´s Nationality
French
Mother´s Nationality
French
Parents age
30-40
Start date
April 16 of 2017
Stay
9 months -1 year
Last session
7 months ago
id
6137
Status
Offline
Contact information

Family Claudie C.
Family Claudie C., Buschwiller
France, Buschwiller
Family Claudie C., Buschwiller

other data

personal information
Single parent: No, our family has two parents
Father Occupation: N.A.
Mother Occupation: N.A.
Number of people living in the house: 1
Family language: Spanish
Children: 2
- Girl of 0-2 years
- Boy of 2-5 years
Domestic help: No
We had previously AuPair: No
Family dietary requirements : No
Religion: Catholic and it is not important for me
Area of residence: Big city
Property type: Apartment
Number of rooms: 1
Number of bathrooms: 1
Garden: No
Swimming pool: No

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 15-30
Weekly pay: 90 EUR
Job Position:
Preferred sex Au Pair: Indifferent
Language you need: German
Experience required: Media (100-500 hours)
Required age range: 20 - 32
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: No
It is necessary to take care of pets: No
Swimmers only: No
You need cycling: No
You need to know first aid: No
It is necessary to drive: Essential
You can attend language courses: Yes
---

Cover letter

Hello! I´am Claudie
Dear Au Pair,
We are a French family of 2 children (Timothy, 3.5 years, and Léana, 1 year) and 2 parents (Cyrille, 31 years old, and Claudie, 40 years old).
We are looking for a German speaking au pair for ideally 1 year, or less if needed.
Timothy goes to school in Basel, Switzerland, at the small section of kindergarten, and learns German. Léana goes to day care at 10 minutes from where we live. Both Timothy and Léana are enjoyable and very warm children easy to look after.
Cyrille will go back to work in Paris from May this year and will commute to us on weekends and during his annual leave. Claudie works full time in Switzerland, at 10 minutes from where we live.
We live in an individual house with garden in a typical village from Alsace,at the border of Germany (Weil am Rhein) and Switzerland (Basel).
The closest French town, Saint-Louis, is at 5 minutes, and Basel is at 10 minutes. The village is also at 30 minutes from Mulhouse, offering a lot of entertainments, shops, restaurants etc. All types of language classes can be found in Saint-Louis and Mulhouse. Strasbourg is at 1 hour and 15 minutes from where we live. The region offers good train and flight connections. The village is a good place for walks with walking paths and forests, and for cycling. The first ski resorts and lakes are at less than 1 hour from our house.
We are looking for a German speaking au pair so that both of our kids can learn the language.
We look forward to hearing from you soon!
Warm regards,
Claudie, Cyrille, Timothy, Léana
other FAMILIES

Family Almudena G.

Spain
30-40 years

Family

Almudena G.

See profile

Family Gianluca D.

Italy
40-50 years

Family

Gianluca D.

See profile

Family Roberto S.

Spain
40-50 years

Family

Roberto S.

See profile

Family Azzurra S.

Italy
30-40 years

Family

Azzurra S.

See profile