This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
Family Emma P.
Father´s Nationality
Mother´s Nationality
Parents age
Start date
April 27 of 2017
9 months -1 year
Last session
6 months ago
Contact information

Family Emma P.
Family Emma P., Hangzhou
China, Hangzhou
Family Emma P., Hangzhou

other data

personal information
Single parent: No, our family has two parents
Father Occupation: Businessman
Mother Occupation: Bank employee
Number of people living in the house: 3
Family language: Mandarin
Children: 1
- Boy of 5-10 years
Domestic help: No
We had previously AuPair: No
Family dietary requirements : No
Religion: Catholic and it is not important for me
Area of residence: Big city
Property type: Apartment
Number of rooms: 3
Number of bathrooms: 2
Garden: No
Swimming pool: No

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 15-30
Weekly pay: 70 USD
Job Position: Full season Au Pair, Other
Preferred sex Au Pair: Indifferent
Language you need: English
Experience required: Media (100-500 hours)
Required age range: 18 - 28
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: No
It is necessary to take care of pets: No
Swimmers only: No
You need cycling: No
You need to know first aid: No
It is necessary to drive: Not necessary
You can attend language courses: Yes

Cover letter

Hello! I´am Emma

Dear Au Pairs,

Pleasure to meet all of you here.
This is Vica from Hangzhou, China. There are 3 people in my family. I am a bank employer and my husband is a businessman.
My son Ben is 7 years old and he is 6 years old, he is very handsome and good boy. He likes eat a lot, playing badminton, speaking with all people and traveling.You will have 2 days off each week. 25-30 hours per week to stay and play with him. You will be received a time schedule from the host family before you join to the family.You will have your own room with WIFI and share our kitchen and bath room here.

Plus, we love traveling and eating so much, if you were here we can do it together so that you can experience and enjoy Chinese food, culture and scenery better.

We are hoping to find someone who really likes children, and who would like to become a part of our family. And we’re so ready to have you here!!!

Family Mar M.

40-50 years


Mar M.

See profile

Family Lorraine O.

40-50 years


Lorraine O.

See profile

Family Guillermo P.

30-40 years


Guillermo P.

See profile

Family Lingzhi L.

20-30 years


Lingzhi L.

See profile