This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
Family Paul Y.
Father´s Nationality
Parents age
Start date
May 8 of 2017
5-8 months
Last session
4 months ago
Contact information

Family Paul Y.
Family Paul Y., Clare
Australia, Clare
Family Paul Y., Clare

other data

personal information
Single parent: Yes, I am single father
Father Occupation: Farmer
Mother Occupation: N.A.
Number of people living in the house: 3
Family language: Spanish
Children: 3
- Girl of 2-5 years
- Girl of +10 years
- Boy of +10 years
Domestic help: No
We had previously AuPair: Yes
Family dietary requirements : No
Religion: Catholic and it is not important for me
Area of residence: Countryside
Property type: Single family Home
Number of rooms: 4
Number of bathrooms: 1
Garden: Yes
Swimming pool: No

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 30-40
Weekly pay: +120 EUR
Job Position: Full season Au Pair, Au Pair summer season
Preferred sex Au Pair: Female
Language you need: English
Experience required: Without experience
Required age range: 18 - 29
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: Yes
It is necessary to take care of pets: No
Swimmers only: No
You need cycling: No
You need to know first aid: No
It is necessary to drive: Essential
You can attend language courses: Yes

Cover letter

Hello! I´am Paul
Single Father - a 3-year-old girl - lovely welcoming country family.

Great opportunity to combine au pair work and Travel or take the opportunity to earn extra money in your time off.

The father has his children for one week, and they are at their mother's the following week. This means you work five days and then have nine days off. No weekend work required. There are two older children, but they do not need caring for. You need to drive one of the to school once a week, but otherwise they usually look after them selves.

The father works on a number of different farms. He needs someone to care for his daughter during this time. He is not after a house cleaner, but someone who genuinely wants to care for and play with his daughter. You have access to a car during work and personal time. The daughter is outgoing and loves to be outside playing. She is a happy, gentle little girl. She is not in nappies.

Earn $400 (AUD) for the week you work and then on your time off you can travel or earn extra money.

Family Leena B.

40-50 years


Leena B.

See profile

Family Isabel A.

40-50 years


Isabel A.

See profile

Family Rebeca G.

30-40 years


Rebeca G.

See profile

Family Chloe J.

30-40 years


Chloe J.

See profile