This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
Family Alessandra I.
Sant Agnello
Father´s Nationality
Mother´s Nationality
Parents age
Start date
March 29 of 2017
5-8 months
Last session
7 months ago
Contact information

Family Alessandra I.
Family Alessandra I., Sant Agnello
Italy, Sant Agnello
Family Alessandra I., Sant Agnello

other data

personal information
Single parent: No, our family has two parents
Father Occupation: Pharmacist
Mother Occupation: Consultant
Number of people living in the house: 3
Family language: Italian
Domestic help: Yes
We had previously AuPair: Yes
Family dietary requirements : No
Religion: Other and it is not important for me
Area of residence: Coastal City
Property type: Single family Home
Number of rooms: 5
Number of bathrooms: 2
Garden: No
Swimming pool: No

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 30-40
Weekly pay: 80 EUR
Job Position: Full season Au Pair
Preferred sex Au Pair: Female
Language you need: English
Experience required: Media (100-500 hours)
Required age range: 18 - 30
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: No
It is necessary to take care of pets: No
Swimmers only: Yes
You need cycling: No
You need to know first aid: No
It is necessary to drive: Not necessary
You can attend language courses: Yes

Cover letter

Hello! I´am Alessandra
Dear Au Pair,
we live in Sant'Agnello, on the Amalfi coast in the South of Italy (close to Sorrento, Positano, Amalfi, Napoles, Pompei, Capri..there are lots of tourist places nearby:-) We are looking for someone that will help our daughter to improve her english and that will enjoy this experience with our family!We would like to host a responsible person, someone that will be an older sister to our daughter and who will love Italy and the Italian culture!
*** We have a 6 months puppy waiting to welcome you:-)
My daughter is an happy girl! She is 5 years old, and she wants to play all the time. She loves listening to story, and imagine fantastic world. Tender and emotional. She speaks 3 languages: Italian, Spanish and English. We are a young family, and we love spending time with our little girl! We always try to eat healthy, but we love good food and to share it with good friends:-)
We are familiar with the Aupairs World, and we already met fantastic girls that impacted our life, and we are still in contact with! We are willing to host a smiling person and used to stay with children. We are available for a Skype meeting to learn more about you and your expectations, to provide with additional info on our family, and daily routine. Here just some general info, about what we offer: private room/meals and spending money. We believe in the Aupair experience and we think that this is an opportunity to learn from different culture and to teach to "new" generation to overstep the "frontiers". Looking forward to hear from you and to welcome you to Italy and our family!

Family Iram K.

30-40 years


Iram K.

See profile

Family Orla H.

30-40 years


Orla H.

See profile

Family Ber D.

40-50 years


Ber D.

See profile

Family jesse d.

30-40 years


jesse d.

See profile