This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
Family Emma O.
Father´s Nationality
Mother´s Nationality
Parents age
Start date
September 4 of 2017
9 months -1 year
Last session
11 months ago
Contact information

Family Emma O.
Family Emma O., Cork
Ireland, Cork
Family Emma O., Cork

other data

personal information
Single parent: No, our family has two parents
Father Occupation: Other
Mother Occupation: Carer
Number of people living in the house: 3
Family language: English
Children: 1
- Girl of 2-5 years
Domestic help: No
We had previously AuPair: No
Family dietary requirements : No
Religion: Catholic and it is not important for me
Area of residence: Town
Property type: Single family Home
Number of rooms: 3
Number of bathrooms: 3
Garden: Yes
Swimming pool: No

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 15-30
Weekly pay: +120 EUR
Job Position: Full season Au Pair
Preferred sex Au Pair: Female
Language you need: English
Experience required: Media (100-500 hours)
Required age range: 18 - 30
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: Yes
It is necessary to take care of pets: No
Swimmers only: No
You need cycling: No
You need to know first aid: No
It is necessary to drive: Desirable
You can attend language courses: Yes

Cover letter

Hello! I´am Emma
Hi there,
I am searching for the perfect nanny/childminder/au pair to take care of 2 young children. I am currently off work due to have our second child next week so I am looking for someone to look after the baby and 2 year old girl from September when I return to work. The baby will be almost 6 months old by the time I return to work. The days and hours will vary from Monday to Friday as I do shift work so I wouldn't be working every single day, and family take care of the children on weekends from Friday afternoon on so you would have weekends off. If you are interested in applying for this position please do not hesitate to contact me and I can arrange to meet you and get to know you over the summer before I return to work. There would be a possibility of part-time work before I return to work in order to give you a chance to get to know the children. Experience and references are a plus. Send me a message to receive further details.

Family Orla C.

30-40 years


Orla C.

See profile

Family Paul Y.

30-40 years


Paul Y.

See profile

Family Lino Carbonell R.

30-40 years


Lino Carbonell R.

See profile

Family Simona A.

30-40 years


Simona A.

See profile