This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
Family Jenny N.
Father´s Nationality
British / English
Mother´s Nationality
British / English
Parents age
Start date
August 1 of 2017
9 months -1 year
Last session
1 year ago
Contact information

Family Jenny N.
Family Jenny N., Sydney
Australia, Sydney
Family Jenny N., Sydney

other data

personal information
Single parent: No, our family has two parents
Father Occupation: Manager
Mother Occupation: Manager
Number of people living in the house: 4
Family language: English
Children: 2
- Girl of 2-5 years
- Boy of 2-5 years
Domestic help: Yes
We had previously AuPair: Yes
Family dietary requirements : No
Religion: Catholic and it is not important for me
Area of residence: Big city
Property type: Single family Home
Number of rooms: 5
Number of bathrooms: 3
Garden: Yes
Swimming pool: No

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 30-40
Weekly pay: +120 USD
Job Position: Full season Au Pair
Preferred sex Au Pair: Female
Language you need: English
Experience required: Media (100-500 hours)
Required age range: 22 - 40
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: No
It is necessary to take care of pets: Yes
Swimmers only: No
You need cycling: No
You need to know first aid: Yes
It is necessary to drive: Essential
You can attend language courses: Yes

Cover letter

Hello! I´am Jenny
Dear Au Pairs,

We are a happy family of four with lots of au pair experience all of which have been great! We need help with looking after our children Lilli and Max as well as helping around the house and cooking/ keeping us organised. 30-35 hours a week. Large private room with bathroom and terrace on a separate floor to the family.

We are looking for someone positive, who loves children, communicates well, and is a natural helper. Also must be able to drive for at least 3 years.

In exchange we provide a warm family home, the best kids ever, good pay, and a second family. We also live in a great spot close to 5 different beautiful beaches.

Look forward to hearing from you.

Family Vanessa C.

20-30 years


Vanessa C.

See profile

Family sabrina c.

40-50 years


sabrina c.

See profile

Family Nikki D.

30-40 years


Nikki D.

See profile

Family Ana B.

40-50 years


Ana B.

See profile