This website uses cookies
We request permissions to obtain statistics of your browser navigation. If your keep browsing, we consider that you accept the use of cookies
x
Family Fleur G.
Country
France
City
Biot
Father´s Nationality
British / English
Mother´s Nationality
British / English
Parents age
40-50
Start date
February 9 of 2018
Stay
5-8 months
Last session
1 month ago
id
6351
Status
Offline
Contact information

Family Fleur G.
Family Fleur G., Biot
France, Biot
Family Fleur G., Biot

other data

personal information
Single parent: No, our family has two parents
Father Occupation: Businessman
Mother Occupation: Secretary
Number of people living in the house: 4
Family language: English
Children: 2
- Girl of 5-10 years
- Girl of +10 years
Domestic help: No
We had previously AuPair: Yes
Family dietary requirements : No
Religion: Other and it is not important for me
Area of residence: Coastal City
Property type: Single family Home
Number of rooms: 4
Number of bathrooms: 2
Garden: Yes
Swimming pool: Yes

Information about the position
Job needed: Au Pair
Hours needed: 30-40
Weekly pay: 70 EUR
Job Position:
Preferred sex Au Pair: Female
Language you need: It doesn't matter
Experience required: Media (100-500 hours)
Required age range: 23 - 27
There are children with special needs: No
Smoking is allowed: No
It is necessary to take care of pets: Yes
Swimmers only: Yes
You need cycling: No
You need to know first aid: No
It is necessary to drive: Essential
You can attend language courses: Yes
---

Cover letter

Hello! I´am Fleur
Dear Au Pair

We are seeking an au pair with an EU Passport to join our family from APRIL 2018, onwards. We live in the heart of the Côte d'Azur with our two gorgeous girls aged 12 & 10, our 2 cats and our small dog. Our house is in a great location right in the heart of the Riviera, we have a lovely garden and a pool and are located only 5 mins drive from the sea, between Antibes and Nice. We would like to find someone who is organised, out-going, cheerful and energetic. An important part of your role will be helping with homework so you will need to have good English skills. My eldest daughter is also learning Spanish, so a Spanish speaker would be a bonus. Driving license and confidence to drive in France is essential. We can't wait to hear from you!! :)
other FAMILIES

Family Emmanuelle R.

France
30-40 years

Family

Emmanuelle R.

See profile

Family Silja K.

Finland
20-30 years

Family

Silja K.

See profile

Family Heather W.

UK
40-50 years

Family

Heather W.

See profile

Family Jorge B.

Spain
30-40 years

Family

Jorge B.

See profile